merryman

Pig Sty

wah!!!! i'm lost.... hahaha..... i do have laugh lines la.... but BD brought me a small face messager some time ago to use with my face lotion... he say v gd and selling v well overseas....

but hor, until now i only use like 2 times... heehee.... **dun tell him hor...** hahaha... lazy la..... morning rushing for work then nite time rushing to zzzz..... hahaha......

hmm...u appear when there's women's talk! shopping and beauty :P

get him to massage for u next time :x

it's b_d's fault lah. I swear the bugger has his F5 key tape-ed down or something (F5 is the shortcut key for internet browser to refresh). Split second response leh. almost cannot breathe!

yah man...he super fast de lor...i also cannot chage up leh...sicali he has 2 pcs infront of him :P

hmmm, buy natural products lor... loccitaine has lotsa natural products :P

i got a hand cream for 30 over bucks and he nag and nag :x i gave up...whenever he ask me how much, i would say, "affordable in my dictionary".

BD, like i always tell my Hubby "i do all these for u..." wahah...

he will reply "i prefer natural things" kns...but i dun care, i still buy products do this do that! haha...

just tell him its natural what....no surgeries...we just boosting our own body mechanisms to work better....how natural can you get??

wah!!!! i'm lost.... hahaha..... i do have laugh lines la.... but BD brought me a small face messager some time ago to use with my face lotion... he say v gd and selling v well overseas....

but hor, until now i only use like 2 times... heehee.... **dun tell him hor...** hahaha... lazy la..... morning rushing for work then nite time rushing to zzzz..... hahaha......

PD...BD really sayang you lei...he'll get all these things for you....

BD got lobang for you...you want get all these gadgets stuff...go to this Magiboo company....one at turf city another one at geylang....though geylang one smaller...

i got a hand cream for 30 over bucks and he nag and nag :x i gave up...whenever he ask me how much, i would say, "affordable in my dictionary".

Even if the oppurtunity does arise, please don't share your dictionary with my wife =p

hmm...u appear when there's women's talk! shopping and beauty :P

get him to massage for u next time :x

yah man...he super fast de lor...i also cannot chage up leh...sicali he has 2 pcs infront of him :P

hahaha..... what to say.... shopping is a woman's fav!! hahaha..... N i'm just too sian to work..... waiting a meeting at 11.30 then now.. no mood liao.. heehee.... sian ah........

he massage for me? i scare i get more pimples then have to spend more on facial.. hahaha... joking hor laogong... heehee.....

haha, my wife uses that brand, not cheap wor $30 is so affordable :)

see...!!!!i care hor!!! :P

it's b_d's fault lah. I swear the bugger has his F5 key tape-ed down or something (F5 is the shortcut key for internet browser to refresh). Split second response leh. almost cannot breathe!

heheheh dun like thats say la....just that the F5 key is the size of a keyboard?...:P

i dun even dare to tell him how much i've spent on woman stuff! He almost fainted when he knew how much new un-open cosmetics i have and still buying.... So better to act 1st then tell him! :P

hahaha..... what to say.... shopping is a woman's fav!! hahaha..... N i'm just too sian to work..... waiting a meeting at 11.30 then now.. no mood liao.. heehee.... sian ah........

he massage for me? i scare i get more pimples then have to spend more on facial.. hahaha... joking hor laogong... heehee.....

PD, ur BD very gd to u!!! *envy* mine will ask me to massage him instead. :(

i dun even dare to tell him how much i've spent on woman stuff! He almost fainted when he knew how much new un-open cosmetics i have and still buying.... So better to act 1st then tell him! :P

wah!!this kind act fisrt then talk...no good..*whispering to PD* dun learn from her huh!!!!

heehee.... ok la... heehee....

wah!!this kind act fisrt then talk...no good..*whispering to PD* dun learn from her huh!!!!

hahaha... learn wat? hahaha..... buy first then tell you ah... hahaha..... then i can buy a chanel bag first then tell you .... ghahahhaha.............

OMG!!!!!