familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 just ask pet and ron, i bet last time RT never move so fast....hahahaha...it makesit more fun ma....not only just reno topics... i was talking to hubby abt RT hor..then he ask who? who? he only know, Ivy, poh (well, his colleague), hopeless as the wtb, BD and PD ( the 2 tall couples), rondy, aubrey (as the young girl)...then all other he blur liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wow...i have few renowed aesthetics Drs here... I think botox is good after being with my Drs for different interviews and vetting their articles and interviews...maybe i can try botox and probably fillers for my nose...to see the diff thermage also very good leh...but it's not cheap lor talking about botox...the supplier also recommend this "pai pai shui" supposed to have botox effects lei... if i'm getting that RF machine, gonna ask her give me free to try.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 not cheap one dun mention here hor....cheap cheap one okie la.... cheap huh? how cheap? later cheap botox inject in swollen how? infection how? got more wrinkles how??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 dun worry...just for u...everyone singaporean will celebrate yr BIG day with u de... wedding is like that...just need to relax abit....yes agree...nowsday the thread is moving v fast....keep talking about non reno topic...also nt sure y... hahaha, no one say only can talk about reno topic what... else what are the other sub-forums for>?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 i was talking to hubby abt RT hor..then he ask who? who? he only know, Ivy, poh (well, his colleague), hopeless as the wtb, BD and PD ( the 2 tall couples), rondy, aubrey (as the young girl)...then all other he blur liao. my hubby though i'm always talking about reno...little did he know.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) talking about botox...the supplier also recommend this "pai pai shui" supposed to have botox effects lei... if i'm getting that RF machine, gonna ask her give me free to try.... The pai pai shui is it safe? better check with the supplier... eh, i am using ZO skin health as recommended and the growth factor serum really good, eye cream also good leh.. thr RF machine is good, is it same like elight, elaser? Edited July 10, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 cheap huh? how cheap? later cheap botox inject in swollen how? infection how? got more wrinkles how??? sigh....think pocket hole burn big till no pocket liao la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 sigh....think pocket hole burn big till no pocket liao la hahaha, this kind of money u cannot save de... their rights... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 BD, like i always tell my Hubby "i do all these for u..." wahah... he will reply "i prefer natural things" kns...but i dun care, i still buy products do this do that! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 The pai pai shui is it safe? better check with the supplier... eh, i am using ZO skin health as recommended and the growth factor serum really good, eye cream also good leh.. thr RF machine is good, is it same like elight, elaser? wah!!!! i'm lost.... hahaha..... i do have laugh lines la.... but BD brought me a small face messager some time ago to use with my face lotion... he say v gd and selling v well overseas.... but hor, until now i only use like 2 times... heehee.... **dun tell him hor...** hahaha... lazy la..... morning rushing for work then nite time rushing to zzzz..... hahaha...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) just ask pet and ron, i bet last time RT never move so fast....hahahaha...it makesit more fun ma....not only just reno topics... it's b_d's fault lah. I swear the bugger has his F5 key tape-ed down or something (F5 is the shortcut key for internet browser to refresh). Split second response leh. almost cannot breathe! Edited July 10, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 BD, like i always tell my Hubby "i do all these for u..." wahah... he will reply "i prefer natural things" kns...but i dun care, i still buy products do this do that! haha... hmmm, buy natural products lor... loccitaine has lotsa natural products Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 dun worry...just for u...everyone singaporean will celebrate yr BIG day with u de... wedding is like that...just need to relax abit....yes agree...nowsday the thread is moving v fast....keep talking about non reno topic...also nt sure y... Actually... i'm looking forward to AFTER the day rather than the day itself! That's when my real holiday starts! some heros in the other thread just hype all of you up.. u all got license to make the thread run so fast not? just ask pet and ron, i bet last time RT never move so fast....hahahaha...it makesit more fun ma....not only just reno topics... Agree! But me auntie here... is having a hard time catching up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 The pai pai shui is it safe? better check with the supplier... eh, i am using ZO skin health as recommended and the growth factor serum really good, eye cream also good leh.. thr RF machine is good, is it same like elight, elaser? so far so good...company has been around for 10 yrs and they supplied to doctors as well... saw another machine known as no needle mesotherapy.....veryvery ex!!!... the rf quite close to that but lesser damage than laser and light...i'm actually interested in IPL machine too... sigh....think pocket hole burn big till no pocket liao la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Actually... i'm looking forward to AFTER the day rather than the day itself! That's when my real holiday starts! some heros in the other thread just hype all of you up.. u all got license to make the thread run so fast not? Agree! But me auntie here... is having a hard time catching up! trust me, i also looking forward to after my AD Share this post Link to post Share on other sites