merryman

Pig Sty

Merryman, do u wanna try mine? Have to warn u that most prob mine won’t be the lowest. But I didn’t have many problems with him. (Can go view my t-blog). In fact, he helped me to coordinate many things and gave practical suggestions. Up till now, I am satisfied with him

yes please ... Currently I'm open to options... Ah Soon is probably out as my wifey doesnt like to chase after people and we both wouldnt have time, Yeak, hope he has time for my unit and waiting for his quote, friend's friend.. waiting for finalised quote... I'll call/sms a few later tonight...

Edited by merryman

yes please ... Currently I'm open to options... Ah Soon is probably out as my wifey doesnt like to chase after people and we both wouldnt have time, Yeak, hope he has time for my unit and waiting for his quote, friend's friend.. waiting for finalised quote... I'll call/sms a few later tonight...

He's Eric, 91018299.

You can tell him you are recommended by Ms Lee from upper boon keng road

He's Eric, 91018299.

You can tell him you are recommended by Ms Lee from upper boon keng road

:D 2nd Eric for contractor I've received :D Thanks for the contact...

npz..can tell me what's your real name and address? i forewarn him first. hahaha..make sure he puts you on priority

haha, just tell him Chong from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3...

okie :D

Hi Rierie, u staying at boon keng area?Me and guy77 also...near boon keng mrt..:P

Merryman,

It is going to be a tiring process...just hang on..:)

For me..i do not reveal my budget..just tell ID i want to see what they can offer and if it justifiable for me to pay that amt anot...(actually also scare they see my budget...wait also not keen liao. :P). On the other hand, i get some ideas from them, input into my own...then finally have a final concept.....go back to all of them again...to see who can give the most competitive price...long n kiasu process hor...wahahahaha. :P

Hi Rierie, u staying at boon keng area?Me and guy77 also...near boon keng mrt..:P

Merryman,

It is going to be a tiring process...just hang on..:)

For me..i do not reveal my budget..just tell ID i want to see what they can offer and if it justifiable for me to pay that amt anot...(actually also scare they see my budget...wait also not keen liao. :P). On the other hand, i get some ideas from them, input into my own...then finally have a final concept.....go back to all of them again...to see who can give the most competitive price...long n kiasu process hor...wahahahaha. :P

:D wah, will they tell first? some seem to want your budget so much... haiz...

i mean if they are not keen to do yr biz cos u nv tell them yr budget...then i wont be keen to engage them oso...of cos that me la.:P

mm..i told them my budget first (of course, lower than my actual budget..hahahahha).

reason being, once they know their limits, they work within that range. then it'll be easier for them to suggest what you can do. reno can be either be at a reasonable price or super duper expensive. if u dun tell them ur budget, they'll think that sky is the limit for them

i mean if they are not keen to do yr biz cos u nv tell them yr budget...then i wont be keen to engage them oso...of cos that me la.:P

mm..i told them my budget first (of course, lower than my actual budget..hahahahha).

reason being, once they know their limits, they work within that range. then it'll be easier for them to suggest what you can do. reno can be either be at a reasonable price or super duper expensive. if u dun tell them ur budget, they'll think that sky is the limit for them

ya... so far i will tell them my budget and ask them to quote their price... but of course the budget i give is lower la (wah, later contractors see le know)...

me poor man la...PD say :"U get me my house...i will let u buy yr car!!"....so now me still a suuporter for public transport lor.....:P(hope PD reading THIS!!!!. :bleah: "

yeah...glad to hera that Dawn;s is good....my coordinator is Zhifong....wonder if i should get him or Henry for my photoshoot?hmm....

*Sorry merryman to hijack yr thread...:P

oh okay leh, the photographer is good. knows so much tricks to make me look slimmer, and the make up artist also very gd too. oh, i forgot their name. Just to tell you, not easy to take a bus, and squeeze with the crowd when u get back your bulky wedding books!

Hey merryman, me also taking up your thread space, haha sorrie. :D

oh okay leh, the photographer is good. knows so much tricks to make me look slimmer, and the make up artist also very gd too. oh, i forgot their name. Just to tell you, not easy to take a bus, and squeeze with the crowd when u get back your bulky wedding books!

Hey merryman, me also taking up your thread space, haha sorrie. :D

think they will take cab back :P

no problem :D make me happy, thought someone going to talk to me and give me tips :P