ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Everyone please see...how violent can these people get?ple open eye BIG BIG to see!!tsk tsk where got violent.. we trying to help u learn to appreciate durian. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 eh...u got time to post arh??? multi tasking leh...talk abt durians here and babies on msn hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 eh...u got time to post arh??? multi tasking leh...talk abt durians here and babies on msn hor see lar, always leave me out of the pic, BD loves to talk to u two privately i know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 see lar, always leave me out of the pic, BD loves to talk to u two privately i know haha...u on msn mah? we also add u lor he only added me tdy de...he chats more with ivy leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 he run away liao. 无敌是寂寞的.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 haha...u on msn mah? we also add u lor he only added me tdy de...he chats more with ivy leh... pm u my email. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 he run away liao. 无敌是寂寞的.. issit? or he's going to find u?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 he run away liao. 无敌是寂寞的.. ya...say he bz and bye then scoot off... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 haha...u on msn mah? we also add u lor he only added me tdy de...he chats more with ivy leh... MM u judge lor, he quarrel with me on MSN and complain to F4 then talk to F4 about baby leh! so u see?? :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 MM u judge lor, he quarrel with me on MSN and complain to F4 then talk to F4 about baby leh! so u see?? :x hahaha, da shi deng, ma shi ai Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hahaha, da shi deng, ma shi ai ^5! MM, i also told Ivy the same thing leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cannotisit 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wow!!! u all sure got lots to talk abt, so fast 18pages liao and MM haven't even start renovating. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 ^5! MM, i also told Ivy the same thing leh ^5 wow!!! u all sure got lots to talk abt, so fast 18pages liao and MM haven't even start renovating. hahaha, ok lar, I'll post more pre-reno pics when I upload them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 ^5! MM, i also told Ivy the same thing leh the both of u eat each other's saliva issit? talk the same thing one. hmmmm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 the both of u eat each other's saliva issit? talk the same thing one. hmmmm.... dun try and get suggestive leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites