familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 haha...he shld be calling ah wei liao... he nv reply my msn leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 haha...he shld be calling ah wei liao... he nv reply my msn leh... wa, everyone go on msn huh?! no wonder RT so quiet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 haha...he shld be calling ah wei liao... he nv reply my msn leh... finally!.....i want to charge $200 for consultation fee hor on this calling ah wei issue hor he refuse to pay wor!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 吵架?! Hope not Da Qin Ma Qiao 吵架! then hor he go and complain to F4 leh!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 finally!.....i want to charge $200 for consultation fee hor on this calling ah wei issue hor he refuse to pay wor!!! haha...he called ah wei le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 吵架! then hor he go and complain to F4 leh!!! typical singaporean mah argue over what? so much drama i never see de.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 吵架! then hor he go and complain to F4 leh!!! this a bit suggestive hor...hmm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 this a bit suggestive hor...hmm... u are his fairy god mother Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 quiet again, off to msn liao huh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 of cos...F4 is the best to me liao...nto like u..want to charge me $200? I still dunno why ah wei think i am woman??!!!!!OMG!!!!! MM tot u ask me keep quiet?tt y i msn instead ma... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 of cos...F4 is the best to me liao...nto like u..want to charge me $200? I still dunno why ah wei think i am woman??!!!!!OMG!!!!! MM tot u ask me keep quiet?tt y i msn instead ma... nonsense lor, u talking still but on other threads, and msn, that is not quiet... buy u a dictionary want?! cuz u very drama lah so ah wei thinks u are woman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 y ur nick is pig sty?both of u born in the year of piggie ah!? rondy, u dun find me fat meh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 nonsense lor, u talking still but on other threads, and msn, that is not quiet... buy u a dictionary want?! cuz u very drama lah so ah wei thinks u are woman dont need dictionary la...not that bad yet...that y i quiet on yr thread ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 dont need dictionary la...not that bad yet...that y i quiet on yr thread ma? u urself say want to be quiet de, go read leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 u urself say want to be quiet de, go read leh... hehehe...ya hor...that why we quiet...realise u miss us again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites