merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hehehe...dun kan jeong la hor..... haha, actually call her jie because both born in 80s... young hor how old are you, BD?! BD, dun try to be scandalous leh...read carefully... ok lah...cal jie if u want ba...aunty my gal's friends call me de...till now im still not used to it... haha, I also promoted to uncle liao, even without a kid... zzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 BD, dun try to be scandalous leh...read carefully... ok lah...cal jie if u want ba...aunty my gal's friends call me de...till now im still not used to it... brother n sister?hmmmm......like taiwan drama show liao...hmm... ok la...dun tease u la...wait MM ah....anyway...u are still 1 demerit pt in my "little black book"... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 brother n sister?hmmmm......like taiwan drama show liao...hmm... ok la...dun tease u la...wait MM ah....anyway...u are still 1 demerit pt in my "little black book"... haha... your triple 5 book issit?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 brother n sister?hmmmm......like taiwan drama show liao...hmm... ok la...dun tease u la...wait MM ah....anyway...u are still 1 demerit pt in my "little black book"... come to think of it, who gave u permission to give me demerit point? u are Ivy's mgr, but not mine mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 come to think of it, who gave u permission to give me demerit point? u are Ivy's mgr, but not mine mah... hey...u cannot like that hor...at times say me yr mgr...then now say like that?y not u go sell roti prata better?*taking out the black book again...contemplating should this be consider 2nd demerit pt* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hey...u cannot like that hor...at times say me yr mgr...then now say like that?y not u go sell roti prata better?*taking out the black book again...contemplating should this be consider 2nd demerit pt* hmm...i only call u mr manager mah...did i say u are my mgr? hehe...ok lah...i put u on probation, if u can bring me good quality biz, i confirm ur role as my manager bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hmm...i only call u mr manager mah...did i say u are my mgr? hehe...ok lah...i put u on probation, if u can bring me good quality biz, i confirm ur role as my manager bah wah...now is u work for me or i work for u huh? my "ang pai" now is Ivy lor...see how popular she is....everybody will miss her when she not ard liao.....now u know how good "my work" is rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah...now is u work for me or i work for u huh? my "ang pai" now is Ivy lor...see how popular she is....everybody will miss her when she not ard liao.....now u know how good "my work" is rite? i only read that u always bully her... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 i only read that u always bully her... I second that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 老天有眼啊!!! ok lor...then i keep quiet liao...let u all say liao lor...sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 ok lor...then i keep quiet liao...let u all say liao lor...sigh if you can keep quiet, you won't post this liao lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hello, heloo, BD snoring huh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hello, heloo, BD snoring huh??? 我们在MSN吵架 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 我们在MSN吵架 吵架?! Hope not Da Qin Ma Qiao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites