merryman

Pig Sty

you play mj with me u will know :D too bad u wont get to see for urself tmr :P

hopeless has my fb le... cannot hide my fat ugly self :(

wah...so fast arh...sean, can add u in my FB ma???

Pet, u quiet meh? hmm...met u twice and u so chatty...mrspiglet also dun pretend leh...see u first time and my hubby tgt we old friends leh :x

Edited by familyof4

Pet, u quiet meh? hmm...met u twice and u so chatty...mrspiglet also dun pretend leh...see u first time and my hubby tgt we old friends leh :x

sure can la....add me in fb la. :)

see la...all lobang pe jia liao lor.....i am the quietest among u all hor!!! :bleah:

u in ah soon club or not?

ehhh i ask in Ah soon club who is who in renotalk. but most people hor silent. why? scared i stalk you guys like BD stalk others ahh???

I won't lah.. i just wanna add you all into my FB account mah.

So if you are in ah soon club pls own up there who u are so i can add friend heheheh

Those not on ah soon club maybe can pm msn address and fb account so that we can still keep in touch mah after our reno mah.

dun faint hor...must give us $70 first...amubulance not FOC nwsday hor!!!WAKE UP!!!!:P

u bad!!! fainting liao u still wana ask me for lui lor :(

Ivy, i dun need lah hor...few of them already know my name le :P

quiet... me excited about the house ma.. hahahahah

ya.. mrspiglet don't pretend.. hehehe

BD most quiet??? cannot be...

quiet... me excited about the house ma.. hahahahah

ya.. mrspiglet don't pretend.. hehehe

BD most quiet??? cannot be...

pet...

dun listen to them....i v quiet de....the most obdient in rt liao :P

shame on u!!!going around renotalk saying u are a quiet person! 8|

wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,merryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... :notti:

Edited by blue_diamond

wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,meeryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... :notti:

i know i not merry these days also dun have to spell it wrong mah :(

ehhh merryman remember you are not entitled to use :( icon??

wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,merryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... :notti:

Hey! Why u "sell" me to bbron!!?? =p