familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) you play mj with me u will know too bad u wont get to see for urself tmr hopeless has my fb le... cannot hide my fat ugly self wah...so fast arh...sean, can add u in my FB ma??? Pet, u quiet meh? hmm...met u twice and u so chatty...mrspiglet also dun pretend leh...see u first time and my hubby tgt we old friends leh :x Edited July 10, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah...so fast arh...sean, can add u in my FB ma??? Pet, u quiet meh? hmm...met u twice and u so chatty...mrspiglet also dun pretend leh...see u first time and my hubby tgt we old friends leh :x sure can la....add me in fb la. see la...all lobang pe jia liao lor.....i am the quietest among u all hor!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 sure can la....add me in fb la. see la...all lobang pe jia liao lor.....i am the quietest among u all hor!!! u in ah soon club or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 u in ah soon club or not? i am in ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 u quiet we mute liao!KNN! bbron u cannt like that say me la...u ask GUY77 lor...me v quiet n "demure" de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 bbron u cannt like that say me la...u ask GUY77 lor...me v quiet n "demure" de... *fainting* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 *fainting* dun faint hor...must give us $70 first...amubulance not FOC nwsday hor!!!WAKE UP!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 ehhh i ask in Ah soon club who is who in renotalk. but most people hor silent. why? scared i stalk you guys like BD stalk others ahh??? I won't lah.. i just wanna add you all into my FB account mah. So if you are in ah soon club pls own up there who u are so i can add friend heheheh Those not on ah soon club maybe can pm msn address and fb account so that we can still keep in touch mah after our reno mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 dun faint hor...must give us $70 first...amubulance not FOC nwsday hor!!!WAKE UP!!!! u bad!!! fainting liao u still wana ask me for lui lor Ivy, i dun need lah hor...few of them already know my name le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah...so fast arh...sean, can add u in my FB ma??? Pet, u quiet meh? hmm...met u twice and u so chatty...mrspiglet also dun pretend leh...see u first time and my hubby tgt we old friends leh :x quiet... me excited about the house ma.. hahahahah ya.. mrspiglet don't pretend.. hehehe sure can la....add me in fb la. see la...all lobang pe jia liao lor.....i am the quietest among u all hor!!! BD most quiet??? cannot be... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 quiet... me excited about the house ma.. hahahahah ya.. mrspiglet don't pretend.. hehehe BD most quiet??? cannot be... pet... dun listen to them....i v quiet de....the most obdient in rt liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 (edited) shame on u!!!going around renotalk saying u are a quiet person! wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,merryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... Edited July 11, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,meeryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... i know i not merry these days also dun have to spell it wrong mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i know i not merry these days also dun have to spell it wrong mah ehhh merryman remember you are not entitled to use icon?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,merryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... Hey! Why u "sell" me to bbron!!?? =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites