merryman

Pig Sty

wah....okok...i welcome anyone who like to kaypo to come la...excpet if they dont mind it to be messy....

Merryman,

tomorrow really cant ley..lot of things going on in new place. Also want to live a better image in u....wait u see a fat n ugly guy...u faint how?must leave u better impression...see...i think for u...:P

mm..like that ar...since i'm going down tmr and will be going back to my new place after that, why not i take for u?

awwwww...u are so sweet to merryman~~~

mm..like that ar...since i'm going down tmr and will be going back to my new place after that, why not i take for u?

awwwww...u are so sweet to merryman~~~

i always treat him v nice de.....:)

See how it goes...thought of paying PJ a visit....if i cant meet her....maybe will need your help to get it for me liao. :)

i always treat him v nice de.....:)

See how it goes...thought of paying PJ a visit....if i cant meet her....maybe will need your help to get it for me liao. :)

mmm...if u dun mind, since we are driving over from my new house, why not u and PD come to my place and we go together then come back together?

thanks for the offer....the prob is....

tmr we meeting jospeh at our place ard noon. we need to order our lighting in balestier while waiting for him Hopefully we can speak to carpenter....then got to go family dinner with PD family...so u can see it really tight lor...

tt y our plan is..IMPOSE on PJ home early morning...go to new place, travel to balestier,go back to new place to meet jospeh,wait for u to chat, then go dinner.....:)

cannot let others see fat and ugly guy mah, u say de!!!!

eh, i think we this batch at RT like long time friends leh...chat about everything under the sun :)

Sean hor...he look very serious in person when we first met leh...tall and serious...PD very cheerful de...If u see BD, u won't think he is the person with so much humour...:P

that's why i can't put that face of his onto my pc screen...

thanks for the offer....the prob is....

tmr we meeting jospeh at our place ard noon. we need to order our lighting in balestier while waiting for him Hopefully we can speak to carpenter....then got to go family dinner with PD family...so u can see it really tight lor...

tt y our plan is..IMPOSE on PJ home early morning...go to new place, travel to balestier,go back to new place to meet jospeh,wait for u to chat, then go dinner.....:)

mmm...then u let me know ba...

if u can't make it to PJ, let me know. i collect for u then i go to ur house to kpo + chat :P

eh, i think we this batch at RT like long time friends leh...chat about everything under the sun :)

Sean hor...he look very serious in person when we first met leh...tall and serious...PD very cheerful de...If u see BD, u won't think he is the person with so much humour...:P

hehehe...same liek what others comment...all say i have v serious, i am v serious kind. But hor...i am not that serious kind....unless i have things to complete....then i will be v serious kind. :)

Serious not good la....cos when me n PD agrue...she say i look fierce, start to tear...i LOSE!!!!:P

haha, I'm more silent in person than in front of screen also..

ISIT???!!!! :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

you play mj with me u will know :D too bad u wont get to see for urself tmr :P

hopeless has my fb le... cannot hide my fat ugly self :(

Edited by merryman