blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 you got ask him reason why? maybe he only free tomorrow or he knows of a super sale tmr? Cool down and ask his reason lor. If he got no good reason, then of course han tam him lar =p. Turn on your sweet 25 charm, he cannot resist 1 lar =p yeah!!turn ion yr charm like what u did to BBron.... aiya he may have his reason for doing so ma....anyway...it also good to settle yr reno n furnishing things ah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 yeah!!turn ion yr charm like what u did to BBron.... aiya he may have his reason for doing so ma....anyway...it also good to settle yr reno n furnishing things ah..... if she only turn on the same level as the one kena by BBron maybe not enuff leh. Mz remember they "zhao xi xiang mu" so maybe he immune to normal level of charm le. She need to really turn it up! if she wants her way =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 mm...apparently the moderator didn't take our complaints seriously. so weird to still see this person here. on a lighter note, oei guys....haiz...i'm still asking him why. but he refuse to say. haiz.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 mm...apparently the moderator didn't take our complaints seriously. so weird to still see this person here. on a lighter note, oei guys....haiz...i'm still asking him why. but he refuse to say. haiz.... maybe he got surpise fpr u??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 mm...apparently the moderator didn't take our complaints seriously. so weird to still see this person here. on a lighter note, oei guys....haiz...i'm still asking him why. but he refuse to say. haiz.... huh?! confused.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 huh?! confused.... about? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 about? moderator... sorry, a bit in a confused state right now... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 yeah!!!! just negotiated with htb and confirmed that we are going to PPP. but only for a while cuz have to go home and clean up..hahaha..better than nothing!~ moderator... sorry, a bit in a confused state right now... haha merryman, u going tmr? i explain to u there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 moderator... sorry, a bit in a confused state right now... haha they complaining about one user i think. out of topic lah =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 ooooh okay, hear from u tomorrow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 yeah!!!! just negotiated with htb and confirmed that we are going to PPP. but only for a while cuz have to go home and clean up..hahaha..better than nothing!~ merryman, u going tmr? i explain to u there then u still need me to collect the glass for u/or u can get from PJ straight... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 then u still need me to collect the glass for u/or u can get from PJ straight... BD, be there tomorrow okay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 then u still need me to collect the glass for u/or u can get from PJ straight... i'll get from PJ straight thanks!!!!!!!!! but that doesn't mean i'm going to give up kpo ur house wor..hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 i'll get from PJ straight thanks!!!!!!!!! but that doesn't mean i'm going to give up kpo ur house wor..hahahaha wah....okok...i welcome anyone who like to kaypo to come la...excpet if they dont mind it to be messy.... Merryman, tomorrow really cant ley..lot of things going on in new place. Also want to live a better image in u....wait u see a fat n ugly guy...u faint how?must leave u better impression...see...i think for u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah....okok...i welcome anyone who like to kaypo to come la...excpet if they dont mind it to be messy.... Merryman, tomorrow really cant ley..lot of things going on in new place. Also want to live a better image in u....wait u see a fat n ugly guy...u faint how?must leave u better impression...see...i think for u... then i better don't go tmr le, else people see a fat and ugly guy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites