merryman

Pig Sty

lucky is a bag, not just a useless coin pouch... think positive :P

hahaha.... i like that!!!!! gd idea... i think i can afford a chanel coin pouch first... hahaha....

hmm..so u took your key already right?!still not yet reno ah?
ya... I sourced for quotations only after my exams and keys, so a bit slow wor... had my keys for a while le

it hard to be positive thinking in such situation!!!!

hahaha... can lar...

u don mind to start work even on the 7th mth ah?seems coming soon,haha

planning to start work on 20th Sept lor... and hopefully can HO end oct/1st week nov...

on the safe side,give urself 2 mths lor.

2molo u going to PPP gathering right?haha.

yea, already have 2 months, the november part is to play safe, bring in furnishings, clean up the place for me to revise for dec exams :P

yea.... mj?! :P she didnt pm me the address as said she would wor..

haha, my wife uses that brand, not cheap wor $30 is so affordable :)

ya...he saw the small little tube and was exclaiming!!! haha...from then on, i go out with him, either i quickly buy when he walked away, or i buy when he is not with me...spare my ears!!!

ur wife likes? I can;t stick to a brand for long de...crabtree has a very good hand cream...so far i think that is the best i like.

ya...he saw the small little tube and was exclaiming!!! haha...from then on, i go out with him, either i quickly buy when he walked away, or i buy when he is not with me...spare my ears!!!

ur wife likes? I can;t stick to a brand for long de...crabtree has a very good hand cream...so far i think that is the best i like.

i think crabtree not bad....cos got for PD also...n with gd offer....got gd lobang from an ex colleague....but not sure how much...:P

she says others is not gd for her skin, abit sensitive to the chemicals...

yea, already have 2 months, the november part is to play safe, bring in furnishings, clean up the place for me to revise for dec exams :P

yea.... mj?! :P she didnt pm me the address as said she would wor..

paisei....me pm blur liao...some have not got back to me...i still thinking if i forget to pm anyone anot....

wa lao!!! i super angry with htb. dun understand why he die die also wanna buy bedsheet and study table tmr. seriously dun understand. feel so pis*ed off with him. why cannot postpone? feel like telling him to go them by himself and i go to the party. :angry:

you got ask him reason why? maybe he only free tomorrow or he knows of a super sale tmr? Cool down and ask his reason lor. If he got no good reason, then of course han tam him lar =p. Turn on your sweet 25 charm, he cannot resist 1 lar =p

Edited by stormcontrol