merryman

Pig Sty

hey hey...dun breach contract hor!!!!pricing should be fix by me de...u cannot suka suka fix your own price hor...:P I AM YOUR MANAGER!!!

aiyo, how you manage de, manager!?!

arranged to meet him tomorrow, didn't talk much, maybe my phone spoiling :( always sound very soft... haiz...

wait! let me put disclaimer first - I DO NOT gain anything benefical if you were to sign with Eric. Note: DO NOT GAIN ANYTHING

hahahaha..

got customer aldy good liao la...dun pick n choose la...if not like Rierie case how?wait abandon u again?:P

alamak!! i aly say!! i never say i dun wanna meet ivy!!! *faint*

pai sey !pai sey!...wont let this happen again....lack in discpline...sorry sorry....

aiyo, fail to deliver ... going to breathe in and out slowly :P

wait! let me put disclaimer first - I DO NOT gain anything benefical if you were to sign with Eric. Note: DO NOT GAIN ANYTHING

hahahaha..

alamak!! i aly say!! i never say i dun wanna meet ivy!!! *faint*

hahaha, lucky you put disclaimer :D

Me me me I also cement and plaster over my kitchen tiles! Actually.. I wanted to cement over only. Then Uncle say give it to me FOC. but after that my dad secretly tell uncle to PLASTER then I got $300 added to my VO. :P :P :P Ok la $300 is very cheap compared to hacking and tiling the kitchen ba. :)

of cuz la!! learn from u all mah...if not, later will have repurcussions :P

Lol now everyone scared of mad people running around lallala

yotyoyyo...long time no updates le wor...how are u doing? swarmed and drowned in the sea of quotations?

sorry ya, was down with fever last week due to climate change...

saw a few more but not all got back to me with the quotations yet... hmmm...

anyway, eric worked things within my budget but left out some things... which when added will overshot it...

My wife and I have been looking at whose price is reasonable + who we feel are ok to work with...

anyway, eric worked things within my budget but left out some things... which when added will overshot it...

My wife and I have been looking at whose price is reasonable + who we feel are ok to work with...

oh my...muz be more careful of your health ya..take more vitamin C! that time i just sneeze and cough a couple of times in the mrt and everyone looked at me as if i got h1n1. tsk tsk..haiz..

Do take good care ya...weather's real bad and take more anti-oxidant fruit.

Hope u can find one good contractor who can fit in all that u need :)

oh my...muz be more careful of your health ya..take more vitamin C! that time i just sneeze and cough a couple of times in the mrt and everyone looked at me as if i got h1n1. tsk tsk..haiz..

thanks evelyn, f4, really having a bad turn in health this year with all the stress of wedding, house, exams and work all at one time...

nowadays climate change, everyone breaks out in a small sneeze or cough, no problem with me on that but I'll try to keep my 1m distance :P

to date, i dun know what are anti-oxidant fruits :D will take more fruits and vits :D

to date: 11 contractors met... think will have last 2 to meet before deciding le...

take good care Merry....drink more water and get more rest..:)

Hope u come back and stalk me in healthy manner okie......:P

thanks evelyn, f4, really having a bad turn in health this year with all the stress of wedding, house, exams and work all at one time...

nowadays climate change, everyone breaks out in a small sneeze or cough, no problem with me on that but I'll try to keep my 1m distance :P

to date, i dun know what are anti-oxidant fruits :D will take more fruits and vits :D

to date: 11 contractors met... think will have last 2 to meet before deciding le...

generally citrus fruit is rich in anti-oxidant :) like oranges ;)

I know BD is gonna so miss u during the time u MIA...see, the moment u appear, he appeared too!

take good care Merry....drink more water and get more rest..:)

Hope u come back and stalk me in healthy manner okie......:P

hahaha... :P not stalking you lar, just sometimes refreshing the 'new posts' a lot when I get bored and post when I can...

Edited by merryman