merryman

Pig Sty

haha, then my renovation also liddat how? die liao, ask u to help to supervise them? haha

that's my thought later after i banged myself into the wall yesterday :(

i also quite agree with f4 statement....but sometime those who need to push...maybe will suit pple like us with limited budget?so no choice got to be thick skin...:)

wah...want to hire me ah?but i am aldy Ivy manager liao...like that ma....let me work out a quotation for my supervision work....but dun chase me for it hor..:P

i also quite agree with f4 statement....but sometime those who need to push...maybe will suit pple like us with limited budget?so no choice got to be thick skin...:)

wah...want to hire me ah?but i am aldy Ivy manager liao...like that ma....let me work out a quotation for my supervision work....but dun chase me for it hor..:P

hahaha, i dunno lar, see how lor... i have few more coming tomorrow, wow, going to be tape recorder again...

ok lar, don't chase u, u better give the quotation yourself before i find another person...

hahaha, i dunno lar, see how lor... i have few more coming tomorrow, wow, going to be tape recorder again...

ok lar, don't chase u, u better give the quotation yourself before i find another person...

wah....are u threathening me?want to switch to someone else??!!hmm.....i try to throw in some freebies la....

1) 01x shaking hand session with I*Y(choice of 1 handshake only,limited to 3 sec)

2)01x hug from I*Y(limited to 5 sec hug.Hands must be above wasit at all times)

3)01x autograph session with I*Y(only max 2 sign autograph allow)

Sounds good?:P

wah....are u threathening me?want to switch to someone else??!!hmm.....i try to throw in some freebies la....

1) 01x shaking hand session with I*Y(choice of 1 handshake only,limited to 3 sec)

hmmm, u got licence to give these freebies anot?! :rolleyes:

hmmm, then can consider lar, but still need quotation :P

okok..noted on yr request...i will draft out for u to consider de hor...anyway, please dun take too long to consider....promotion period ending soon hor..:)

Hey merryman, how was the talk with Eric?
arranged to meet him tomorrow, didn't talk much, maybe my phone spoiling :( always sound very soft... haiz...

okok..noted on yr request...i will draft out for u to consider de hor...anyway, please dun take too long to consider....promotion period ending soon hor..:)
ok lar, gss over still have year end :P

ehhh i object to item (2)

also now got H1N1, should minimise contact. should adopt the "see no touch" policy.

somehow I feel like the next ah meng of singapore zoo...

also now got H1N1, should minimise contact. should adopt the "see no touch" policy.

lolz :D can see and take photos from afar? :P

can.. $10 per shoot. now instead of ah meng i suddenly feels like part of "Simon Cabaret Show"... after show go outside pay money to take picture with the "ah guans"

got customer aldy good liao la...dun pick n choose la...if not like Rierie case how?wait abandon u again?:P

!@%&!?)%)!@%@#

can.. $10 per shoot. now instead of ah meng i suddenly feels like part of "Simon Cabaret Show"... after show go outside pay money to take picture with the "ah guans"

hey hey...dun breach contract hor!!!!pricing should be fix by me de...u cannot suka suka fix your own price hor...:P I AM YOUR MANAGER!!!