rierie 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 EHHH Single might not be lonely ok..... He might be super happening... LOL Planning to have a pool table leh! This will be a happening bachelor's pad. Rierie... dun worry about such people la. I'm sure everyone realises he's just nonsensical. Take him for some entertainment? me kan bu guo qu la... (ie. "see no over") hahahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 why report me? give u advice only no need to get personal right? tell u to clear evil spirit oso wrong? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 why report me? give u advice only no need to get personal right? tell u to clear evil spirit oso wrong? *yawn* Can't u do better? U're getting boring.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 hahaha u be surprise, my mum always scold me why buy so many shoes..... till now I hv almost 30 pairs.... for a guy tat quite alot.... but now stop buying, due to doing up my pad..... wahhh you and my bro = SAME! He has like 30 sneakers and lots of other shoes... We went Taiwan together and he bought 4 shoes and a pair of slippers when I didn't buy any footwear??!!! lol You'll need a very well-planned shoe cabinet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 *yawn* Can't u do better? U're getting boring.. lol Angel... 人是有限的 give him some time... LOL *****aside from the irritant ***** Thinking about this "spirits" thing.. when we were looking for flats my parents and sis were quite worried about it.. but somewhere between the 30th and 40th flat viewing... we realised that... most resales would have had someone dying in it at some point of time... especially those 20-30 year old flats. Even brand new ones built on certain plots of land will have also. So we grew to be less concern about such things... What do you guys think? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 lol Angel... 人是有限的 give him some time... LOL *****aside from the irritant ***** Thinking about this "spirits" thing.. when we were looking for flats my parents and sis were quite worried about it.. but somewhere between the 30th and 40th flat viewing... we realised that... most resales would have had someone dying in it at some point of time... especially those 20-30 year old flats. Even brand new ones built on certain plots of land will have also. So we grew to be less concern about such things... What do you guys think? Agree. Most may be just old age death that happens in the house. And even those who pass away in hospitals, family members believe that they will 'come back' to visit. So its really hard to be certain on these things. My mum (super FS die heart fan) tells me that even new houses will have these things becos of the long vacant period after completion.. lack of Yang qi. Most imptly... the house must give us the 'right' feeling the moment we stepped in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkiedreamy 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 thanks is one of my wish lists... budget constraint.... still thinking..... the expanded bathroom is subject for approval by HDB.... hope they will approve...... from what I understand, as long as there's no pipe blocking the way, it shouldn't be a problem. if the pipes are on top, or at the side...No prob =) I'm also hacking two toilets into 1. but not for putting bath tub. Just wanna have a "wet and dry" toilet =) someone in the forum did that too. Just hope our idea get approval from hdb Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Haha! We should have a pair of shoes for different event. My hb has like 5pairs of sports shoes. One for track running, one for gym running, one for trekking those stuff and others for games... The other types of shoes haven count yet. Hehe, then maybe u can consider custom build ur shoe cupboard to cater for ur 30pairs of shoes and future ones. money not enough...shoe cupboard hv to wait... will come up wif something creative juice dry up liao for now... wow!the latest transaction at beach road... Block 1 Beach Rd 11 to 15 floor AREA= 74.00 PRICE $305,000.00 can sell my flat leh.... 305k is the value??? EHHH Single might not be lonely ok..... He might be super happening... LOL Planning to have a pool table leh! This will be a happening bachelor's pad. it's a club house for all my buddies wahhh you and my bro = SAME! He has like 30 sneakers and lots of other shoes... We went Taiwan together and he bought 4 shoes and a pair of slippers when I didn't buy any footwear??!!! lol You'll need a very well-planned shoe cabinet... i'm a shoe lover... hv thrown away quite alot of them if not lagi more dunno how to house them lol Angel... 人是有限的 give him some time... LOL *****aside from the irritant ***** Thinking about this "spirits" thing.. when we were looking for flats my parents and sis were quite worried about it.. but somewhere between the 30th and 40th flat viewing... we realised that... most resales would have had someone dying in it at some point of time... especially those 20-30 year old flats. Even brand new ones built on certain plots of land will have also. So we grew to be less concern about such things... What do you guys think? its really hard to be certain on these things... to me most important when view the place its give u a good feeling then tat shld fine lor Agree. Most may be just old age death that happens in the house. And even those who pass away in hospitals, family members believe that they will 'come back' to visit. So its really hard to be certain on these things. My mum (super FS die heart fan) tells me that even new houses will have these things becos of the long vacant period after completion.. lack of Yang qi. Most imptly... the house must give us the 'right' feeling the moment we stepped in. agreed.... so once my reno is done will get someone to bless the place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 from what I understand, as long as there's no pipe blocking the way, it shouldn't be a problem. if the pipes are on top, or at the side...No prob =) I'm also hacking two toilets into 1. but not for putting bath tub. Just wanna have a "wet and dry" toilet =) someone in the forum did that too. Just hope our idea get approval from hdb my ID had went down to my place to view... he said shld not be a problem... so cross my fingers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
streak04 0 Report post Posted June 19, 2009 hi, my gf get an ID to custom made a pool cum dining table when she got a house. so when she's not playing pool, the table is use as a dining table. save space, you might want to consider doing it too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 19, 2009 feeling is more important when u stepped in a new house. if good, then dun think too much of what others said... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 19, 2009 lol Angel... 人是有限的 give him some time... LOL *****aside from the irritant ***** Thinking about this "spirits" thing.. when we were looking for flats my parents and sis were quite worried about it.. but somewhere between the 30th and 40th flat viewing... we realised that... most resales would have had someone dying in it at some point of time... especially those 20-30 year old flats. Even brand new ones built on certain plots of land will have also. So we grew to be less concern about such things... What do you guys think? Hehe, yupz. If everyone is afraid of that, then nobody will wana buy resale liao. All of us will go for new flats on blessed land. feeling is more important when u stepped in a new house. if good, then dun think too much of what others said... Yupz, totally agree! After all, it's us who will be staying in the house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted June 19, 2009 he's stress out doing my place... coz i told him dun try to smoke me... i know my stuff.... Hahaha I also told that to my contractor on some reno thingy and he know I know my stuff too. Moreover my mom used to partner a reno company so know a bit here and there too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 (edited) Hehe, yupz. If everyone is afraid of that, then nobody will wana buy resale liao. All of us will go for new flats on blessed land. I thinking the worse one will be loan shark... got a fren's sister place, after staying for ard 7 years then recently got loan shark come causing problems... understand that the previous owner never change their address on the IC.... super unlucky.... Edited June 22, 2009 by kcsek Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 here the things going to buy..... colour will be black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites