Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 wow, you went all out with the copper tiles. nice touch to the raw look. really like all the retro patterns on the gate, window grille and cement blocks. ties in the whole concept. nice job! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 wah your house looks so cool!! I love the raw look with the lights and that retro divider!! way to go. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 wow, you went all out with the copper tiles. nice touch to the raw look. really like all the retro patterns on the gate, window grille and cement blocks. ties in the whole concept. nice job! wah your house looks so cool!! I love the raw look with the lights and that retro divider!! way to go. thank you thank you not many ppl can accept my way of doing up my place... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 here some photo of my living room.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 self assembly and design coffee table.... lonely soundbar waiting for companion..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 it nicely done up...with the funiture...it look even better... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 it nicely done up...with the funiture...it look even better... thank you.... tot of switch job to be and ID liao.... anyone wan to engage my service....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Yr place look so comfty now! Sofa also can sit and lie down...I can imagine cos I lazy bone one, hahhaha U very creative, I like the light stand next to yr sofa. I will be getting the Philips soundbar also when my place reno is finished. But I dun koe to get the TV wall mount first or Soundbar in first... cos my TV is on feature wall and scare heavy to carry down and plug to the Soundbar. But I also wan to wall mount my Soundbar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Yr place look so comfty now! Sofa also can sit and lie down...I can imagine cos I lazy bone one, hahhaha U very creative, I like the light stand next to yr sofa. I will be getting the Philips soundbar also when my place reno is finished. But I dun koe to get the TV wall mount first or Soundbar in first... cos my TV is on feature wall and scare heavy to carry down and plug to the Soundbar. But I also wan to wall mount my Soundbar thanks... thanks... alot of my free standing light are re-cycle stuffs... u can mount both.... u might have to let ur ID know that u want to mount both tv and soundbar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 KC, nice touch with using the truss-type lighting at your living room. Its really unique! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 KC, nice touch with using the truss-type lighting at your living room. Its really unique! Thanks, re-cycle stuffs.... and moverover is FOC..... Ur place really look fab.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 ur orange hanging lights are uber retro and cool! nice!!! =))) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 Kcsek, Can tell me how much and where u buy yr glass bowl sink? and yr soundbar? tks..tks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 FINALLY ,i see u have sofa,haha..nice green! Wondering will u do something to make the soundbar wire invisible?! still in progress .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Kcsek, Can tell me how much and where u buy yr glass bowl sink? and yr soundbar? tks..tks.. glass bowl from Viva nueva at sim ave near geylang lor 32- 33 including bracket and etc 400plus soundbar HV millienia walk 1229 with extended warranty and 300 philips voucher Share this post Link to post Share on other sites