kcsek

Bachelor's Pad

guess u are not in the hurry to move in,

usually u ask them to take their time,its better,

as they have more time to do it nicely.

in fact they are pretty fast, the picture u see is more or less the look of my place ;)

flooring done

kitchen area done

only left

carpentry

electrical

painting

air con

and the last bit

styling my whole place :P

when to AIR flatship store at wilkie road looking for a nice in expensive designer sofa.... :P

found one cost ard 2k plus, but to mine disappointment have to pay full and wait for at least 3 months..... :bangwall:

not willing to pay full for something tat have to wait, so walk out disappointed. :(

when to AIR flatship store at wilkie road looking for a nice in expensive designer sofa.... :P

found one cost ard 2k plus, but to mine disappointment have to pay full and wait for at least 3 months..... :bangwall:

not willing to pay full for something tat have to wait, so walk out disappointed. :(

try their warehouse up in changi. sometimes they have good bargains. otherwise, check out lush and lifestorey warehouse in upp paya lebar, and custom design furniture in eunos.

u didnrt try s&c furniture shop at AMK ah?

AMK where?

try their warehouse up in changi. sometimes they have good bargains. otherwise, check out lush and lifestorey warehouse in upp paya lebar, and custom design furniture in eunos.

thanks will pop by maybe tis weekend...

Noticed that you mentioned you bought "body to body" chair.

Whats that ah? :unsure::unsure:

a dinning chair... from mod living will post pic

:D another raw effect :D

P7300314.jpg

wire cone tube running around.....around :P

P7300318.jpg

1st quote of vanish existing parquet..

P7300316.jpg

after showing the picture doubt there's any ppl can accept my concept....

super raw effect..... ;)

might have problem selling,,, next time :lol:

Edited by kcsek

Block 338,Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1 street 32

#01-1647 .

Tel 65585208

remember!can bargain de!or ask for a little freebie like cusion etc.

thanks alot rondy....

your house really very raw wow!Hey!your place so near Golden mile!

Last night i read newspaper,got people suggested to revamp Golden mile as the tallest building in Asia,tallest than

101 in taipei,haha..but the design looks like a pen due to the area constrains.haha.

don need thanks la,next time i visit u ,u cook thai food for me,haha..

so easy to buy raw material hor!?

hope they en-bloc the whole area lor....

if not later they build the tallest building... indonesia earthquake then collapse on my place .... :P

sure will get a few thai gals to cook for u tom yam soup lor.... me no cook.... :P

materials is free....

Edited by kcsek

happen to found this raw material... thinking of using it for coffee table and stool..... :P

P7280295.jpg

i like the raw material. i've seen them used as wardrobe doors. it'll also look good for a shoe cabinet.