charemme 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 congrats!! 1st time i seen such a unique floorplan. Balcony behind kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 but it's has a gd view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 view from living rm kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) i went there to view before,if i am not wrong,front facing golden mile. your bedroom window facing the kallang river,and the utility room can see the opposite block quite near ,chai mai? mine dun come wif a gd view lah.... i mean the unit at the 12 floor had a gd view... all my view is block and block Edited June 17, 2009 by kcsek Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) Very retro kitchen tiles. the owner died away and never leave a will,so the house is kept under custody untill the investigation end,and they need certain time,to able his next of kin to sell away the flat. that is what i know from the agent. Wah.. Ur news very spot on sia.. Edited June 17, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 the so call balcony view from kitchen bedrm bedrm floor keeping it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 hmm dont mind, why single? gay? no offene ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) hmm dont mind, why single? gay? no offene ya hmm dont mind, why ur mouth so sh*tty? dumb? no offene ya *** Add on: Ur english also not very good wat. Still got spelling mistake some more. Still can say the pple here chinese educated... Edited June 17, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 hmm dont mind, why single? gay? no offene ya hmm... nothing wrong being single rite???? yes, no, maybe.... i'm cool no worry cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 hmm dont mind, why single? gay? no offene ya wah you very brave to ask such question le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 he/she is rapist lei!she can rape away the conversation/blog,anything de... Police!!!Police!!!Rapist on the run again!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cannotisit 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 congrats on your purchase, finally started your t-blog. decided on your ID/contractor already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 he/she is rapist lei!she can rape away the conversation/blog,anything de... Police!!!Police!!!Rapist on the run again!! When I saw the post I really can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 hmm dont mind, why single? gay? no offene ya Wah you're back! I was a little sad yesterday when you went offline.. was hoping to read more of your nonsense... he/she is rapist lei!she can rape away the conversation/blog,anything de... Police!!!Police!!!Rapist on the run again!! lol tell you alr.. he's the rapister... he rapes the rapist. Now... I wonder where's the Ma Da... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
santav 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 wah you very brave to ask such question le hahahaa...maybe rapister is lookig for a 'partner'....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites