blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Hi Bro, the green really enhance yr place...wonder how much did u spend on those?thinking of getting some as well... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 i'm looking for similar sized plants to put at my balcony. how much did this cost? thanks hi dsman the fan palm is $380 and the heliconia is $45. the pots will vary according to your selection. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Hi Bro, the green really enhance yr place...wonder how much did u spend on those?thinking of getting some as well... hi bd, the total was about $2k. the pots are more expensive than the plants! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happypie 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 wow!! ripples, what a chio house uve got here!! thanks for sharing all the pics.. ur reno was v well done.. i luv the FEEL of the house... nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
doremon2009 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Thanks to RenoTalk, my renovation is off to a smooth start. Hacking starts tomorrow. Keeping my fingers crossed. Here's my floorplan to share: Here're a few BEFORE images: Staircase: Balcony: Front Entrance: More images are uploaded on my blog: MWLoft Hi Ripples, Your place is big.. looks like private landed property.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 (edited) wow!! ripples, what a chio house uve got here!! thanks for sharing all the pics.. ur reno was v well done.. i luv the FEEL of the house... nice!! thanks happypie. i'm enjoying the space. a few more final touches and the reno will be done. Hi Ripples, Your place is big.. looks like private landed property.. thanks doremon. it's a lucky find. looks like landed property at hdb price. my id and i took a different approach in hdb design. we are happy with the results. Edited October 9, 2009 by Ripples Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 My corner basin finally arrived so the powder room is now complete. Love the way the lights bounce off the walls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wennykoh 2 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Keep away the peekers: Nice row of plants placed right in front of your corridor window. Definitely a very good idea to keep away the peekers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HungryPillow 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Your home is absolutely gorgeous! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 wow.... super nice house! how did i miss this one out will KIV your ID for future renovations hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 15, 2009 thanks bd, glad you like it too. home & decor magazine has expressed interest. let's see if my em makes it to the cover. Any news from Home decor ? got to buy magazine if yr house is in . Support u mah ... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sleepyTan 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2009 Love the way the lights bounce off the walls Hi Ripples, Your lights in the toilet very nice. May I know where you get it from? And how much? Thanks in advance Best Regards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2009 Any news from Home decor ? got to buy magazine if yr house is in . Support u mah ... lol thanks simon. i'm waiting for my id to arrange the photo shoot for the end of this month. he is taking his time to complete the final touches Hi Ripples, Your lights in the toilet very nice. May I know where you get it from? And how much? Thanks in advance Best Regards. you can go to new tai wah electric on hindoo rd, off jln besar rd. costs about $40 each. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 15, 2009 thanks simon. i'm waiting for my id to arrange the photo shoot for the end of this month. he is taking his time to complete the final touches you can go to new tai wah electric on hindoo rd, off jln besar rd. costs about $40 each. so good ... How I wish home decor can find me too (even at one small conner).... It's so cool to appear in home decor sia .... but of cos .... my renovation is nothing compare to yrs lah sad sad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2009 so good ... How I wish home decor can find me too (even at one small conner).... It's so cool to appear in home decor sia .... but of cos .... my renovation is nothing compare to yrs lah sad sad don't worry. u r already a star on renotalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites