cannotisit 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Some quick updates: Last weekend sibei siong ah, finished with my painting with the help of my 2 ex-army mates, ah boy and ah bui. They say i slimmed down a lot leh, wat happen, i told them must be the painting from the previous week. We started painting from ard 1pm to 8pm. Their standard very high lor, i show them the bedrooms me & my wife painted, they say got lots of touch up to do, if u can live with this we also nevermind, so embrassing man. hahaha yesterday i started to touch up my living room & kitchen celling @ ard 10am. seriously no joke painting the celling man. afternoon my wife join me as we started to scrub the floor, we used ''GIF', it's quite good at removing stubborn staints like paint, grease ... eh how u remove the dirty gout line??? only manage to clean a few part using 'GIF' after hrs of scrubing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixer 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Some quick updates: Last weekend sibei siong ah, finished with my painting with the help of my 2 ex-army mates, ah boy and ah bui. They say i slimmed down a lot leh, wat happen, i told them must be the painting from the previous week. We started painting from ard 1pm to 8pm. Their standard very high lor, i show them the bedrooms me & my wife painted, they say got lots of touch up to do, if u can live with this we also nevermind, so embrassing man. hahaha yesterday i started to touch up my living room & kitchen celling @ ard 10am. seriously no joke painting the celling man. afternoon my wife join me as we started to scrub the floor, we used ''GIF', it's quite good at removing stubborn staints like paint, grease ... eh how u remove the dirty gout line??? only manage to clean a few part using 'GIF' after hrs of scrubing can try vinegar for cleaning grout. heard from my mum one but never try before personally though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cannotisit 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 ok i'll try on a small area first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites