ourwhiteresidence

Our White Residence

Here u go... :)

balconyb1.jpg

thanks. This is very nice indeed.

the planks are DIY? where did you get them?

I have a unit opposite me, so If wanna do this, looks like i can only occupy a small area.

These planks are water resistant?

It will be alright to leave it there even HDB does the corridor washing?

*piangz* :jawdrop: What a lovely house, ourwhiteresidence! I love the clean line and consistency all throughout the house. Beautiful transformation. Cosy!

ThanX! Yr house is amazing too!!

Went to yr blog, touched by yr recent lost. Felt the same, cos my beautiful gal left us 2 yrs ago..

pipi52.jpg

Edited by ourwhiteresidence

Here u go... :)

balconyb1.jpg

Very nice place you've got! Must have spend alot of effort and time! Yea, your door entrace is nicely done up! Is it easy to do up? DIY? Where can I find the wooden planks? Thanks~

Got the wooden planks from http://www.wihardja.com.sg/index2.php

Is really a good buy, $3.90 each 30cmx30cm. Is weather proof, but was advised by the sales person not to put under direct sunlight cos the colour may change in times.

Not much of an afford, enjoy doing it, anyways love DIY!! :D

The bigger plants bought from Kovan nurseries, some small ones from JB - half the price!! Too bad cannot bring in bigger plants.

Got the wooden planks from http://www.wihardja.com.sg/index2.php

Is really a good buy, $3.90 each 30cmx30cm. Is weather proof, but was advised by the sales person not to put under direct sunlight cos the colour may change in times.

Not much of an afford, enjoy doing it, anyways love DIY!! :D

The bigger plants bought from Kovan nurseries, some small ones from JB - half the price!! Too bad cannot bring in bigger plants.

Thanks for the info! How many did you get for that area? Is the installation easy?

:jawdrop::jawdrop: LOL, gosh, i buay tahan to see the beauty! :jawdrop::jawdrop:

01. It is a good choice to have white wall tiles on the common bathroom where you are able to achieve a perfect symmetry of the pipes. It looks flawless.

02. And gosh, it is a 5 star MBR Toilet with that chandelier!

Your plc look like a 5-star hotel :dribble: . Your living looks like the lobby of a very grand hotel. I love your kitchen too. Aiya, eveything very nice!

Wah! Your house is really nice including the kitchen as well.

Just curious, the plants in the MBR bathroom and common bathroom are real or not? If so, wouldn't it be a bit of a problem with no sunlight and water considering that the areas are all wet areas?

Thanks for the info! How many did you get for that area? Is the installation easy?

Bought 4 sets of 6 pcs. The little garden is still not fully done up yet. Later when is completed will show u guys ;)

ThanX guys! There are still quite abit of touch up to do. When is done will show more pix. Stay tune...

;)

Wah! Your house is really nice including the kitchen as well.

Just curious, the plants in the MBR bathroom and common bathroom are real or not? If so, wouldn't it be a bit of a problem with no sunlight and water considering that the areas are all wet areas?

They are all indoor plants, once a while will bring them outdoor for a tan. Our plants look happy :)