ourwhiteresidence

Our White Residence

cool! All white!! I like! but not brave enough to make mine all white cos I dun think i am good at maintaining the place.

Hi Guys,

I did my own design and found a great contractor to dedicate the job to, he is Low from SSL interior design.

Always like White, it makes the house bigger and brighter and easily touch up with accessories.

Still uploading with more pix. :)

Hi neighbour,

Where abt in Hougang u stay? We are @ Ave 8 blk 5++.

Can chill out sometimes. :)

I am at st51. oso 5I corner.

Hi neighbour,

Where abt in Hougang u stay? We are @ Ave 8 blk 5++.

Can chill out sometimes. :)

Hi Hougang neighbour,

we're at @Ave 8 too, Blk 4++ near Hougang Mall.

Hi all Hougang neighbours!!

Any1 play mahjong? :D

We have moved in for a month. Still got few DIY stuffs haven't done up yet. Will be updating the whole reno process

daily.

sorry, me and hubby can only play mahjong either at the arcade or with the computer. But then again, those are not mahjong playing hor....its just pairing up the mahjong tiles. hahaha.

camping in ur blog and waiting eagerly for ur whiteresidence pics. Dont make us wait too long, ok?

Hi born_again,

Saw yr blog, really like what u did on e excess area, too bad we don't have tat. I've been trying to update it daily. More to come later :)

Hi newnyew,

The 'croc' tile is from Hafary, Balesteir, come in White and Black. The price is quite ok ard $2.20 if M not wrong. The service is really good, I've been there many times to get sample tiles

and they are still very welcoming and patient.

Let me know you've any other queries.