Kartell 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2009 Just sharing my past experience. When we got the Blum guy over to our place for aventos installation, it is the carpentry people that will fix the mechanism. He will only supervise. Perhaps, you might want to check with your ID for the arrangement. Oh, saw this reply too late, anyway the handover is postponed to tomorrow...keep u guys updated Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 Oh, saw this reply too late, anyway the handover is postponed to tomorrow...keep u guys updated As per what i expected, the shoe cabinet is not ready and need some minor works to be done. Thus handover will be either next wednesday or thursday. (delaying 2 weeks since last promised...) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 This week activities 1. Handover from Renozone and final adjustment for the shoe cabinet by Wednesday or latest by Thursday - Miker 2. Installation of solar film by Zen Car Service on Thursday morning - Jimmy 3. Installation of Wardrobe by Closet Design on Thursday morning - Luke 4. Cleaning up all the storage area including bookshelf, kitchen cabinet, wardrobe and shoe cabinet on Friday - Me and Wife Hopefully we can start to do some minor move in next week onwards if no hiccups again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 This week activities 1. Handover from Renozone and final adjustment for the shoe cabinet by Wednesday or latest by Thursday - Miker 2. Installation of solar film by Zen Car Service on Thursday morning - Jimmy 3. Installation of Wardrobe by Closet Design on Thursday morning - Luke 4. Cleaning up all the storage area including bookshelf, kitchen cabinet, wardrobe and shoe cabinet on Friday - Me and Wife Hopefully we can start to do some minor move in next week onwards if no hiccups again okay leh, as long as you move in before the ghost month is okay lor. anyway, rem to post up more pics of your move-in condition hor. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 okay leh, as long as you move in before the ghost month is okay lor. anyway, rem to post up more pics of your move-in condition hor. Cheers! Yup target to be end of july.....i think hungry ghost is mid of aug Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Today 2nd of July activities 1. Final painting and touch up from Renozone - Miker 2. Handover from ID after the shoe cabinet doors and touch up done - Miker 3. Solar Film done by Jimmy from Zen Car Services 4. Store Room Rack done 5. Wardrobe done by Closet Design Store Room Rack Wardrobe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 congratulations.... and how much did the store room rack cost u? from where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 congratulations.... and how much did the store room rack cost u? from where? 200 bucks for 2 x L36" long rack with 84" height (for condo) You can view at www.storerack.sg or call 64417809. The sale person came in morning to measure and provide quotation. By afternoon, the workers came and fix up with 20mins Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 Today 2nd of July activities 1. Final painting and touch up from Renozone - Miker 2. Handover from ID after the shoe cabinet doors and touch up done - Miker 3. Solar Film done by Jimmy from Zen Car Services 4. Store Room Rack done 5. Wardrobe done by Closet Design Store Room Rack Wardrobe U mean they finish within 1 day ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 U mean they finish within 1 day ?? Yes both wardrobe from closet design and store rack from storerack.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 Yes both wardrobe from closet design and store rack from storerack.sg wow. mine took 2 day. 1st day partitial and 4 days later the door and internal .. Yr's is fast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 wow. mine took 2 day. 1st day partitial and 4 days later the door and internal .. Yr's is fast I was there to see what they are doing, yup abit rough by the worker on my existing flooring. But lucky never damaged anything. Anyway mine is just 4.5ft wardrobe without poles... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2009 Just finished up cleaning the whole house yesterday. Going to start moving small items for this coming 2 weeks. And also waiting for my outdoor furniture to be sent next saturday by Natural Living. Hopefully we can shift eveything by end of july. Target before Hungry Ghost Festival... Those who need contact from my suppliers or contractors, feel free to pm me. Highly Recommended - Liang Hoe Huat Joseph for Outdoor wood decking and Roof Covering - Suntec 1688 Alan for cheap and good curtains - Zen Car Services Jimmy for solar film installation - Europa Wall Covering Michael for the wall paper - EzziLiving Nada for the Laundry system - storerack.sg for the storeroom rack - Choon Ying Ah Teck at Euro warehouse for the lightings - Closet Design Luke for the wardrobe All these contractors i have full satisfaction and pay them once completed a good job! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
satinchris 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 Love the lights. Good choice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kartell 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 Love the lights. Good choice! Thanks but it cost me a bomb for the lightings.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites