stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 thanks for all the advice guys! I will call uncle later and ask abt the solid surface. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 thanks for all the advice guys! I will call uncle later and ask abt the solid surface. n update us okie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 muahahahahahhahah!!!! my dad keep asking me why i keep laughing to my pc. in office have to "endure" *kanna internal injury liao*. now then can laugh out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 muahahahahahhahah!!!! my dad keep asking me why i keep laughing to my pc. in office have to "endure" *kanna internal injury liao*. now then can laugh out That's the 'health hazard' of viewing RT at work. Many times my colleagues also give me funny look or wonder why I'm smiling or laughing to myself. Must be enjoy work too much or stress until siao! But without RT at work, I think I'll also go siao ar .... no stress relief and the office is too quiet and serious! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 That's the 'health hazard' of viewing RT at work. Many times my colleagues also give me funny look or wonder why I'm smiling or laughing to myself. Must be enjoy work too much or stress until siao! But without RT at work, I think I'll also go siao ar .... no stress relief and the office is too quiet and serious! yes!!!!!!!!! thats why now muz release....get all the laughter out! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 n update us okie. before i kena chase =) Ok, uncle say can, of course can. But he got no experience with other brand/firm so we need to go source ourself then tell them to go and order for us (don't know will need topup anot. have to see first). So for me, i just called up this contact i found on sgbrides and RT and she'll be passing me the catalogue for Hanex (korean brand) later today. Think i'll make a decision and ask joseph to order tonight bah. *muse* On a sidenote, once i pass the catalogue to joseph, you guys also got more choices le. so must thank me ah, all those who still haven't do their kitchen cabinets =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 yes!!!!!!!!! thats why now muz release....get all the laughter out! ORH!!!!*whisper to Ivy* got 2 of them volunteer to admit that they are watching the "drama"...must remeber who they are n collect $$ liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 before i kena chase =) Ok, uncle say can, of course can. But he got no experience with other brand/firm so we need to go source ourself then tell them to go and order for us (don't know will need topup anot. have to see first). So for me, i just called up this contact i found on sgbrides and RT and she'll be passing me the catalogue for Hanex (korean brand) later today. Think i'll make a decision and ask joseph to order tonight bah. *muse* On a sidenote, once i pass the catalogue to joseph, you guys also got more choices le. so must thank me ah, all those who still haven't do their kitchen cabinets =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 ORH!!!!*whisper to Ivy* got 2 of them volunteer to admit that they are watching the "drama"...must remeber who they are n collect $$ liao... all the sai kang all throw to ivy, what sort of manager are u? tsk tsk tsk Ivy, you want to hire lawyer anot? i very sure can sue this manager of yours for damages. He definitely infringe on some employment laws one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Ivy today bz lah...if want ther to reply have to wait wait hor... BD, i see u tekkan ivy leh...i ask her hubby to prepare and "zeng" u on sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 (edited) Ivy today bz lah...if want ther to reply have to wait wait hor... BD, i see u tekkan ivy leh...i ask her hubby to prepare and "zeng" u on sat wah!!!i where got ask tekkan her...u look through all the thread...who the only 1 who keep asking if she is ok?almost everyday since she sick lor*luckily got black n white...phew* wah...Rierie....i may not be going to yr house warming liao...look at what F4 rite...how do go lor?i am sorry......... Edited July 16, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah!!!i where got ask tekkan her...u look through all the thread...who the only 1 who keep asking if she is ok?almost everyday since she sick lor*luckily got black n white...phew* wah...Rierie....i ay not be going to yr house warming liao...look at what F4 rite...how do go lor?i am sorry......... OMG...drama again *faints* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah!!!i where got ask tekkan her...u look through all the thread...who the only 1 who keep asking if she is ok?almost everyday since she sick lor*luckily got black n white...phew* wah...Rierie....i may not be going to yr house warming liao...look at what F4 rite...how do go lor?i am sorry......... you sure you don't want to go? you don't want to have a chance to meh? =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 you sure you don't want to go? you don't want to have a chance to meh? =p pple threathen me how to go? wait go liao kenna ...like that how to ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 pple threathen me how to go? wait go liao kenna ...like that how to ? aiyo, bd saturday bring MJ set leh... then we can play Share this post Link to post Share on other sites