stormcontrol

At Long Last, A Place To Call Our Own

pat pat. dun worry got other chance one. Anyway, which parts of your carpentry u settled le? Design? Choice of laminates?

uhmm bro u are rubbing salt into his wound. the answer to all ur Qs is a simple "NOTHING" all the above not settled :x

Edited by ivy

uhmm bro u are rubbing salt into his wound. the answer to all ur Qs is a simple "NOTHING" all the above not settled :x

yes Storm is trying to inflict more injuries to me...sigh...y must u do that??? :~:~:~

">_<"

wah lau... how i know? Tell you wat lah b_d, rather than wait for ah wei you draw up something rough first lah. so Ah wei got something to work on. Or better yet, you want me to come over your place help you design, dimension and draw anot? I cannot do perspective drawing lah, but at least can help you draw up a structural 2D diagram for ah wei to use. want anot? For you n juz for u ok =p

">_<"

wah lau... how i know? Tell you wat lah b_d, rather than wait for ah wei you draw up something rough first lah. so Ah wei got something to work on. Or better yet, you want me to come over your place help you design, dimension and draw anot? I cannot do perspective drawing lah, but at least can help you draw up a structural 2D diagram for ah wei to use. want anot? For you n juz for u ok =p

bro the last i spoke to him, he told me PD did draw up some drawings le and ah wei says need some amendments so they need to see ah wei's suggested amendments..to make decision probably.. this part i think no one can help.

I also offer help le but I guess there is really nothing much we can do except to help him get another date with the carpenter lor.

urs handing over soon liao hor, veli free liao hor. while the duo is away on holidays u camp at their place to help make sure got people do work everyday lor :x

">_<"

hehehehehe...actually dun need...PD aldy draw liao...in fact ah wei was impressed, asking if PD designer...but waiting for him to finalise some details...beu he DONT WANT TO SEE MISS HONG!!!!!!:P

bro the last i spoke to him, he told me PD did draw up some drawings le and ah wei says need some amendments so they need to see ah wei's suggested amendments..to make decision probably.. this part i think no one can help.

I also offer help le but I guess there is really nothing much we can do except to help him get another date with the carpenter lor.

urs handing over soon liao hor, veli free liao hor. while the duo is away on holidays u camp at their place to help make sure got people do work everyday lor :x

swee...i like what u suggest...Storm...time for u to drama for me liao... :good::good:

lol i see. if design good already then just choose laminates and tell ah wei to jump to it lah.

Want me to jaga maybe can lah. but drama ah? cannot lah sorry, my "bin peh" not as "gao" =p

Eh, btw ah, how come the 2 of u always disappear and appear on RT together one ah? siamese twins ah? or something deeper and darker???? :jawdrop:

Edited by stormcontrol

说鬼,鬼就来....

swee hor!! dun say i nv help hor!! at least i help u come out with some crappy idea.

i know why ah wei fly u aeroplane liao lah!! u too lor soh lahhh he scared people veli lor soh de hahahahha

lol i see. if design good already then just choose laminates and tell ah wei to jump to it lah.

Want me to jaga maybe can lah. but drama ah? cannot lah sorry, my "bin peh" not as "gao" =p

Eh, btw ah, how come the 2 of u always disappear and appear on RT together one ah? siamese twins ah? or something deeper and darker???? :jawdrop:

got telepathy can?

i just came back from lunch lah! 我知道你现在很有空,不过也不需要想太多. now happy liao hor, got mood to pull jokes liao hor. no longer suicidal liao hor?

got telepathy can?

i just came back from lunch lah! 我知道你现在很有空,不过也不需要想太多. now happy liao hor, got mood to pull jokes liao hor. no longer suicidal liao hor?

ya lor...pple happy liao lor....no more murder case at tpy liao lor...but now going happen to be at towner area liao lor...:P

说鬼,鬼就来....

swee hor!! dun say i nv help hor!! at least i help u come out with some crappy idea.

i know why ah wei fly u aeroplane liao lah!! u too lor soh lahhh he scared people veli lor soh de hahahahha

cannot blame me ma...it him who bring out the "ms hong" in me ma...:P

cannot blame me ma...it him who bring out the "ms hong" in me ma... :P

actually you should feel very honoured. u are probably the first who kanna flown aeroplane by ah wei. hahhaha

got telepathy can?

Where got free. I pai mia ok. 1pm lunch time finish already have to come back to work. How i know your side so slack lunch time until so late? =p

nvr suicidal lah. only got going to be murdered feeling =p