stormcontrol

At Long Last, A Place To Call Our Own

yes...it either me, ah wei or uncle....it the now way out liao!! :P but hor...i still got Guy77 as reinforcement... :P

ah wei got his 14 teams of workers from both singapore and JB lor. uncle got his many ah dis ah buis and dunno what else lor, Guy77 bring his guppies to help u?s

I think most likely the casualties will be the 2 staying in towner road. 不要害guy77 hor

:thumbsup: like that I don't have to read about any murder case happening at TPY le :P

Cannot confirm yet lah. it's very disheartening, discomfiting, and downright scary for my continued existence to depend on uncle to HO on time... T_T

so if you guys can ah, remember to add me in your prayers and "xi1 wang4 wo3 ping2 an1 wu2 shi4" ah... =p

sounds good. wahh can send ah keong to my place or not! seems like this chap do things more automatic. Mr zhong is u tell him he do, u dun tell him he see he won't do type.....

congrats congrats. happy for you that most of ur things are finally given the right attention.

Eh? He knows about your place ah. Yesterday i was talking to him abt pasir ris 101 and he mention pasir ris 101 got brother at clementi one right. And i told him yes yes. but i'm more familiar with the wives on both side lah. Then he shoot me weird look (or did i imagine that? =p).

Edited by stormcontrol

Cannot confirm yet lah. it's very disheartening, discomfiting, and downright scary for my continued existence to depend on uncle to HO on time... T_T

so if you guys can ah, remember to add me in your prayers and "xi1 wang4 wo3 ping2 an1 wu2 shi4" ah... =p

Eh? He knows about your place ah. Yesterday i was talking to him abt pasir ris 101 and he mention pasir ris 101 got brother at clementi one right. And i told him yes yes. but i'm more familiar with the wives on both side lah. Then he shoot me weird look (or did i imagine that? =p).

ok everyday pray for u. but if anybody is gotta be murdered shouldn't it be uncle?? why u?? ur wife murder u ah? :x

aiyah he knows our place no use must come to our place better!! it's weird that he associated our project with the men leh, it's the women doing all the work in these 2 houses leh!!

ah wei got his 14 teams of workers from both singapore and JB lor. uncle got his many ah dis ah buis and dunno what else lor, Guy77 bring his guppies to help u?s

I think most likely the casualties will be the 2 staying in towner road. 不要害guy77 hor

he can have all the "ah..."...u also can have ma.....

u basically just see me and Guy77 no up la...tsk tsk

Bascially my plan is to go there n :bow::bow::bow: n act drama la....hehehehe. :P

he can have all the "ah..."...u also can have ma.....

u basically just see me and Guy77 no up la...tsk tsk

Bascially my plan is to go there n :bow::bow::bow: n act drama la....hehehehe. :P

act drama u one person more than enough liao. wear a skirt and cry. sure ahhh in 1 week's time handover.

if need someone to drama along with u, the drama person is PJ!! u forgot she also quite good !!

and i nv see guy77 no up hor!! i need him to be safe and sound to breed guppies so that we all get guppies as door gift on sat!!

Edited by ivy

ok everyday pray for u. but if anybody is gotta be murdered shouldn't it be uncle?? why u?? ur wife murder u ah? :x

aiyah he knows our place no use must come to our place better!! it's weird that he associated our project with the men leh, it's the women doing all the work in these 2 houses leh!!

yah lah. of course wife murder me lah. cz she more familiar with me mah. you dun noe meh, statistics say that ppl are nearly 10 times more likely to kill ppl they know and are close to rather than total strangers.

ok ok. Today if i meet ah keong i'll tell him abt your place and ask him if he can get uncle to let him go over to help u

yah lah. of course wife murder me lah. cz she more familiar with me mah. you dun noe meh, statistics say that ppl are nearly 10 times more likely to kill ppl they know and are close to rather than total strangers.

ok ok. Today if i meet ah keong i'll tell him abt your place and ask him if he can get uncle to let him go over to help u

yeah!!! i only left little bit little bit things. like touch up door frame paint. smoothen bumpy ceiling, patch a few holes. change my refused to open grating. can he check water pressure ahhh??

Ivy, Storm, he knew about the bros cos my hubby was chatting with him ma...and he ever went up to Ivy's place to fix some small stuff before...and i think he rmbrs that the man mentioned about he having a bro at clementi lah.

i think BD kor, looking at u alrdy drama lor...why need to act leh? :P

Ivy, Storm, he knew about the bros cos my hubby was chatting with him ma...and he ever went up to Ivy's place to fix some small stuff before...and i think he rmbrs that the man mentioned about he having a bro at clementi lah.

i think BD kor, looking at u alrdy drama lor...why need to act leh? :P

he got come my place before meh??? how come i never see him de?!

F4, in the eyes of the home team, he is not drama, he is lor soh :x

he got come my place before meh??? how come i never see him de?!

F4, in the eyes of the home team, he is not drama, he is lor soh :x

yes he did...once he went to urs after settling my issues.

in the eyes of home team he is loh soh...but in RT he is loh soh cum drama :P

yes he did...once he went to urs after settling my issues.

in the eyes of home team he is loh soh...but in RT he is loh soh cum drama :P

dont need drama or loh soh liao for today.

*pat pat* i know how you feel.. dunno how to console u liao also.. cos "that man" usually dun fly aeroplane de.. maybe he really got some urgent matters.

nop.cos not meeting liao. Ah wei cant make it.

pat pat. dun worry got other chance one. Anyway, which parts of your carpentry u settled le? Design? Choice of laminates?