stormcontrol

At Long Last, A Place To Call Our Own

when you ready to collect glasses? :yeah:

*whispering to storm* pls arrange with BD to come together...if not he feel unbalanced liao....

i'm aiming friday lah. but depend on how fast mummy can help me check my bill of materials =p

*whisper to preciousjam* I dun wan to cm with b_d anymore. u got read the other threads anot? he dangerous 1 leh =p

Edited by stormcontrol

i'm aiming friday lah. but depend on how fast mummy can help me check my bill of materials =p

*whisper to preciousjam* I dun wan to cm with b_d anymore. u got read the other threads anot? he dangerous 1 leh =p

storm ...dun worry la...Just for u de.....i will go with u la... :notti:

come, pass the materials to me...i get the ever HELPFUL and FRIENDLY BD to help u...come, pass to me, i give him...since he so free, he can spend so much time crying with PJ :P

hmm...i like the HELPFUL n FRIENDLY part... :good::good:

So FREE n CRYING... :curse::curse:

IMAGE!!!!

mummmyyy!!! how can you "song4 yang2 ru4 hu2 kou3"???! :P

*whisper to ivy* now got new drama queen here liao... :P

:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~ WHY YOU TREAT ME LIKE THAT!!!!! BEST never solved my problem.....got no TV and 3 bawling kids!!!!don't even know whether my son's registration successful anot!!!! thought you are the most understanding one!!!!!

*whispering to ivy*like that can anot???

wah PJ more drama then me!! i can retire liao hahahhahah

keep it up PJ.

Aiyah children... ice cream only mah.. why must make everybody cry cry... BD so yao kiu then go and buy 1 ice cream maker urself lah!! then we can have ice cream on prata during ur house crashing/messing day

wah PJ more drama then me!! i can retire liao hahahhahah

keep it up PJ.

Aiyah children... ice cream only mah.. why must make everybody cry cry... BD so yao kiu then go and buy 1 ice cream maker urself lah!! then we can have ice cream on prata during ur house crashing/messing day

but at least i must taste to see if it worth the investment ma. :P

Ya la ya la....i yao kiu can...FOC de i all want la...cannot huh?:P

eh... check with you guys ah... how do i check if i need to pay S&CC charges this month ah? i remember paying a lump sum for s&cc when i bought the house but i lost count of how many months that is le... so got any online method for me to check if i'm owing this?

Only way is to call and check with your Town Council or go mailbox check letters.

I got late payments charges for 2mths coz i no check ! #@!#!@$ :bangwall:

Called and request for waiver coz i haven live in yet but eh... They dont care sia say it is my responsibility to me mthly payment since I bought the hse. :(

Bo bian pay up lo. But at least can pay through internet banking.

mine too...sent us a late payment notice and said we have not paid blah blah blah...duh!

that was even I got the house for a month lor! call up and check. mine was a mistake as i paid ours already...

mine too...sent us a late payment notice and said we have not paid blah blah blah...duh!

that was even I got the house for a month lor! call up and check. mine was a mistake as i paid ours already...

eurgh... u guys are scaring me... i'm operating on a very tight budget here leh...

but it's a mthly payment right? they asked u to pay one lump sum??