stormcontrol

At Long Last, A Place To Call Our Own

harro harro..i where got suan u????? *faint* i'm just saying that now ur wifey's current full time job is reno liaoz...of cuz can do more things la...but hor...if u think otherwise...mmm...i'm open to it too :D

i shall avoid your dark insinuations and assume the best =p

Thank you for your encouragement too rierie! =)

rierie...u sannot say this way...gotta pacify the man here...

go sayang...he is sulking, ask if he needs lollipop bo

you want to sayang also can. got mother feel =p hahahaha

Edited by stormcontrol

i shall avoid your dark insinuations and assume the best =p

Thank you for your encouragement too rierie! =)

you want to sayang also can. got mother feel =p hahahaha

aiya...uncle treat lady better...maybe yr wife manage will speed up alot ley...:P

dun worry...i aldy help u to stress uncle for u until he :jawdrop: liao....i did my best liao hor...dun say bo, :)

actually i quite like yu gan you also. But i'll settle for chewable multi-vits, even more nutritous! =p

haha...you gan you buy nordic de..got strawberry flavour, my kids love it!!!

ok lah...multi vits for u...open ur mouth...happy boh? :P

*friend hugs* hope everything turns out fine....an angry woman can be very effective in getting things done....

hmmm how about some homemade ice cream?.....

*friend hugs* hope everything turns out fine....an angry woman can be very effective in getting things done....

u like that do not swee liao lor...

i keep asking to go yr hse n share ice cream with yr kids....u keep quiet...now pple just abit sad...u throw in home made ice cream liao...how can like that de...u Da xiao yen O_0 lor....:P

u like that do not swee liao lor...

i keep asking to go yr hse n share ice cream with yr kids....u keep quiet...now pple just abit sad...u throw in home made ice cream liao...how can like that de...u Da xiao yen O_0 lor....:P

hahah...ya not much time to chat online....yes yes not only ice cream...just recently done chocolate chip milk shake....

in case you forget, I GOT REPLY YOU WHAT.....just never tell you when ma..... :~:~ thought you so understanding,know i very stressed already not time to chat liao..... :~:~ some more still offer you milk shake lei!!!!! :~:~

*whisper to ivy* now got new drama queen here liao...:P

i got to ask u for it lor... :~:~:~ ...u also never offer like how u did to Storm lor... :~:~:~ ....me even get to taste the ice cream...where got chance to taste the milkshake lor.... :~:~:~

:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~ WHY YOU TREAT ME LIKE THAT!!!!! BEST never solved my problem.....got no TV and 3 bawling kids!!!!don't even know whether my son's registration successful anot!!!! thought you are the most understanding one!!!!!

*whispering to ivy*like that can anot???

haha...you gan you buy nordic de..got strawberry flavour, my kids love it!!!

ok lah...multi vits for u...open ur mouth...happy boh? :P

huh. i prefer scott's emulsion original de. lucky i pick vits.

Ok. AAaaa... . Happy le mummy! =) Now can help me with my 'homework' and i go sleep? I got 3 bills of materials to check, nah. Thanks mummy!! =p

i found extra pacifier while unpacking, storm bro u want?

just in time for my nap. thanks! =p

:dribble: when??!! =p

b_d don't cry liao lah, at most i share with u lor. u help me with chasing uncle i share with you lor. buay pai rite? =p

:dribble: when??!! =p

b_d don't cry liao lah, at most i share with u lor. u help me with chasing uncle i share with you lor. buay pai rite? =p

when you ready to collect glasses? :yeah:

*whispering to storm* pls arrange with BD to come together...if not he feel unbalanced liao....