stormcontrol

At Long Last, A Place To Call Our Own

good try! but storm ain't 183. u can try to skyblue

skyblue looks too decent to act as BD :P

yah lah...

i thought u waiting no time to log in mah... :P

okok, MM i think u will be very entertained today ya ;)

yea, I think we can all have a good laugh despite our heavy burdens :D

so they going to finished yr rectification today?

carpentery coming back to fix up my replacement pieces, sofa 2nd attempt at delivery, bed people coming down to look at the wrong piece they delivered.

can la....i pass him higher shoe?u also dunno what storm height ma...

sorry to disappoint u but i've met storm before and he is definitely not 183. he is 175 + - i guess

hmm...u trying to say i look indecent then??? :rolleyes:

hahahha u got me laughing there!

carpentery coming back to fix up my replacement pieces, sofa 2nd attempt at delivery, bed people coming down to look at the wrong piece they delivered.

sorry to disappoint u but i've met storm before and he is definitely not 183. he is 175 + - i guess

hahahha u got me laughing there!

175 to 183 nt big diff....or are u implying Storm is not tall??hmm.... :P

i think your sheep clothing looks decent :P

paparazzi i think u are the next up and coming drama man liao hahahahha

must create more drama for the 2 of you mah... :D that's my job as paparazzi.. your fairy god-papa-razzi :P

Edited by merryman

must create more drama for the 2 of you mah... :D that's my job as paparazzi.. your fairy god-papa-razzi :P

dun need la...the way u are stalking us...aldy v dramatic liao...:P

175 to 183 nt big diff....or are u implying Storm is not tall??hmm.... :P

ehhh if 175+ - is not tall then u are trying to say i veli short lah! :bleah:

dun need la...the way u are stalking us...aldy v dramatic liao...:P

you two always disappear, of course must find places to post lar, when till you two come back to the same place, i knock off liao lar :P

ehhh if 175+ - is not tall then u are trying to say i veli short lah! :bleah:

err....although i nv say it out la...but hor....u dun have to tell us aloud also la*whisper to Ivy* tell u so many times...dun keep telling pple yr bad pts la....like that how to market u ?must say how many times???!!!tsk tsk

must be truthful one mah.. cannot behave like u. always try to smoke people. so noisy then keep telling people u are quiet.

ahh.. finally got my hands on the catalogues. Not just 1 brand of solid surface but two! (You guys must really thank me for expanding your options le =p )

But abit the exp wor. Uncle said he's quoting me $75pfr for solid surface. The lady that pass me the catalogues say the cheapest on those two catalogues is $100pfr. :o But can see the difference lah. This two catalogues look very shiny and nice leh. More like granite leh.

One weird thing leh. Uncle quote me for 14ft of kitchen cabinets (top and bottom). But overall quote of $900 for solid surface at his rates translates to 12 feet of solid surface.... My hanging cabinets only 2 feet long meh??? Maybe his $75 refers to the cheapest bellus? He give allowance just in case we choose most expensive bellus?? :wacko:

Edited by stormcontrol