stormcontrol

At Long Last, A Place To Call Our Own

all the sai kang all throw to ivy, what sort of manager are u? tsk tsk tsk :P

Ivy, you want to hire lawyer anot? i very sure can sue this manager of yours for damages. He definitely infringe on some employment laws one! ;)

*pass the hat to adrian_john and rierie* drop a few notes before my manager fire me....

storm.. u got lobang for lawyer or u are lawyer.... now u know hor.. i so pai mia... in office pai mia.. at home pai mia.... at RT still so pai mia.....

pple threathen me how to go? wait go liao kenna :fire:8| ...like that how to :dribble: ?

aiyah, that you can work and RT at the same time means you good at multi-tasking right? 8| and :dribble: at the same time lah. I believe in you b_d! you can do it! Be a man! =p

*pass the hat to adrian_john and rierie* drop a few notes before my manager fire me....

storm.. u got lobang for lawyer or u are lawyer.... now u know hor.. i so pai mia... in office pai mia.. at home pai mia.... at RT still so pai mia.....

i know a lawyer lar but it's ok, BD doesn't pay you much, can sue him under labour law, easy de.. :P

Edited by merryman

but dun worry....u got ME....me trying to let u earn extra $$ so not that pai mia ley.....:P

eh...u appear so fast leh...

but also cannot sue leh.. he is a protected animal here leh... if i sue him he gets jailed then no one provide drama then people will start looking for him... how leh like that??

aiyah, that you can work and RT at the same time means you good at multi-tasking right? 8| and :dribble: at the same time lah. I believe in you b_d! you can do it! Be a man! =p

Storm...

thanks for yr encouragement....i always know u the best n can depend on u de....on that day....yr will be called BD okie....u got deal with Ivy's man 8| ...well i will :dribble: okie....let me get u a drink after that....that what friends are for la...steady on liao la!!!:P

eh...u appear so fast leh...

i "hear" the drama from my place. so pop up. Heng y'day night i came over to new place to set up my broadband. if not I will rot here today waiting for 3 different groups of people....

hahaha, i know you miss your manager lah :P

but also cannot sue leh.. he is a protected animal here leh... if i sue him he gets jailed then no one provide drama then people will start looking for him... how leh like that??

i told u we same fate de la....when we not ard...pple start looking for us....then we ard....pple will say we here so fast lor...pai mia la.... bt hor...also nv c u on msn...heheheh:P

F4,

told u i m not scare of durian la...just that dun eat..:P

Storm...

thanks for yr encouragement....i always know u the best n can depend on u de....on that day....yr will be called BD okie....u got deal with Ivy's man 8| ...well i will :dribble: okie....let me get u a drink after that....that what friends are for la...steady on liao la!!!:P

good try! but storm ain't 183. u can try to skyblue

so they going to finished yr rectification today?

yah lah...

i thought u waiting no time to log in mah... :P

okok, MM i think u will be very entertained today ya ;)

i told u we same fate de la....when we not ard...pple start looking for us....then we ard....pple will say we here so fast lor...pai mia la.... bt hor...also nv c u on msn...heheheh:P

F4,

told u i m not scare of durian la...just that dun eat..:P

haha, rierie here? make sure we have durian cakes, durian puffs that day, even drinks also durian shake :P

wah, u 2 having biz on msn :P