familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 huh. really ah. thanks leh pet =) But then i realise that the shelf protrude alil' too out and also abit too low. Cannot put desktop at the corner of the table le. Lucky me and wifey belong to the laptop bunch =p Eh, question ah, everybody doing reno with uncle, your solid surface is from bellus one ah? Can get other brand? cz i find the bellus colours alittle bit dull leh. Hopefully wont need to jack up price. yes, it's bellus. i didn't request for others since uncle gave me foc for it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 mmm I think the shelf thing is ok? Cos it's still not as wide as the table right? So won't be dangerous for you. Can store more things if it protrudes out ma.. Ya mine also bellus... we don't cook much and my dad liked the white so I din bother to ask. you ask ask see? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 yup...go ask ley..for benefit of pple like me...still a step behind de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 yup...go ask ley..for benefit of pple like me...still a step behind de... why don't you ask.. then can slowly choose ma.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 why don't you ask.. then can slowly choose ma.. i am v v v v v sad to say....me not that stage yet ley.....dun even got the honour to just say "HI" to Ah Di yet lor....dun say liao la...say also say lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 i am v v v v v sad to say....me not that stage yet ley.....dun even got the honour to just say "HI" to Ah Di yet lor....dun say liao la...say also say lor... Drama King, u are the one who wants to wait for all the better ones hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Drama King, u are the one who wants to wait for all the better ones hor... SHhhhhHHHHhh....must say so LOUD anot.......u see...u all v funny lor....i no drama...everyone start asking y i no drama....when i drama....all come n "shoot" me lor...u all huh...v hard to pls...RT really hard to get bu these days liao lor...."Min Ku ah!!!!!!" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 SHhhhhHHHHhh....must say so LOUD anot.......u see...u all v funny lor....i no drama...everyone start asking y i no drama....when i drama....all come n "shoot" me lor...u all huh...v hard to pls...RT really hard to get bu these days liao lor...."Min Ku ah!!!!!!" wahaha...MM misses u mah. u go ah soon thread and read...i "rest" for a while to work hor, he started to say that the whole afternoon everything moves so slowly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 wahaha...MM misses u mah. u go ah soon thread and read...i "rest" for a while to work hor, he started to say that the whole afternoon everything moves so slowly.. u sure u never miss??who BOLD RED RED de huh in my thread???!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 u sure u never miss??who BOLD RED RED de huh in my thread???!!!! u go ah soon thread, and u will know lah...im helping his to fish u out de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 u go ah soon thread, and u will know lah...im helping his to fish u out de... So Nice of u ley.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Wah I refresh only I see another 4 posts.. you all very fast leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 So Nice of u ley.... ok lah...i miss u ke yi ma? makes u feel better ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 ok lah...i miss u ke yi ma? makes u feel better ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Wah I refresh only I see another 4 posts.. you all very fast leh that's why i say RT become instant messenging service liao =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites