hkching

Finally... A Place In The East

Hi! Your house is coming together very nicely.

The wallpaper in your bedroom is warm yet classy, good choice. :good:

Saw a small white machine next to your sofa, may I know what is that?

u paste alphabet by alphabet ah?take 2 hours!? :jawdrop:

Not lah... its actually a whole plece. But peeling away the base is tricky as lots of letters stick on the base instead of the wall. So must be very careful lor...

Hi! Your house is coming together very nicely.

The wallpaper in your bedroom is warm yet classy, good choice. :good:

Saw a small white machine next to your sofa, may I know what is that?

Thanks Thanks...

That one is a honeywell air filter... Usually switch nowadays cos still got a lot of renovation dust.

After a while will keep into the store room.. When people anyhow burn forest again, then have to bring out again.. :)

Thanks Thanks...

That one is a honeywell air filter... Usually switch nowadays cos still got a lot of renovation dust.

After a while will keep into the store room.. When people anyhow burn forest again, then have to bring out again.. :)

Aaah... I see. Thought it was some new fan or air-cooling system on the market. :P Thanks for the reply!

Im very interested in your LG 2in1 washer cum dryer. Please let me know how is it working for your family. I always wanted to get a 2 in 1 but lots of negative comments about a 2 in 1 feature. thanks!

passed by casa merah, looks like alot of pple have moved in! I even saw someone install a ceiling fan at balcony (facing the landed property side). It looks a bit weird though.

Im very interested in your LG 2in1 washer cum dryer. Please let me know how is it working for your family. I always wanted to get a 2 in 1 but lots of negative comments about a 2 in 1 feature. thanks!

passed by casa merah, looks like alot of pple have moved in! I even saw someone install a ceiling fan at balcony (facing the landed property side). It looks a bit weird though.

Ok.. but dun think will use most of the dryer feature... Got sun in my balcony this half of the year...

Dining Area with decals up.. Took us 2 hours to put up the decals.. Very scared that we will accidentally tear it...

IMG_2197.jpg

With Dining Lights on....

IMG_2199.jpg

Football fans will not doubt recognise these verse... :)

IMG_2192.jpg

That's all for the moment... Still busy unpacking.. Once all done, will post pictures of the rooms and other areas...

Cheers !!!

Hi hkching,

Well done, very nicely renovated house !

uhmm....especially on the REDs verse on the wall ! My sincere ....... :bow: ....salute to you.....even though I am a RED-DEVIL..... :D ......hhahhaha

is your flooring homogeneous tiles? if so, is the gap between the two tiles wide?

It is compressed marble... maintenance more tedious than homogenous tiles.

But come with the development, so cannot complain... :P

Hi hkching,

Well done, very nicely renovated house !

uhmm....especially on the REDs verse on the wall ! My sincere ....... :bow: ....salute to you.....even though I am a RED-DEVIL..... :D ......hhahhaha

Lets hope it is not a BLUE year... :P

Balcony Furniture. Really liked this piece. Can also be used in the living room when more people visit.

The one I bought is black in colour with green cushions..

barfurniture1.jpg

I asked my kid to stand on the chair and measured the height. :) He will still be shorter than the railings of the balcony.

Anyway on the safe side, I will purchase the Lindam gates and put in the balcony to prevent him or other kids from going into the balcony unattended.

This gate can be extended to over 3m so can cover the whole balcony.

PAGE_084_OFFER_000E3CFB.JPG

Hi, may i know where you got your Lindam gates from and how much was it?

Kiddy palace just got stock... If you need better hurry cos we waited for 2-3 months for the stock to come in...

In the end, bought a 2nd hand one... The new one is $199. Hope this helps..