elfettucine 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 (edited) Football fans will not doubt recognise these verse... YNWA = You'll Never Win Anything! . . . . . . . . Edited November 13, 2009 by elfettucine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 YNWA = You'll Never Win Anything! . . . . . . . . haha... I think this year you will not win anything too... hey, even though my team is crap now, still managed to beat yours ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alamak 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 haha... I think this year you will not win anything too... hey, even though my team is crap now, still managed to beat yours ... haha.. well said. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elfettucine 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 (edited) haha... I think this year you will not win anything too... hey, even though my team is crap now, still managed to beat yours ... Since Rafa has taken over, the score is 7wins 3draws 4 losses in favour of United. Form is temporary, class is permanent Let's wait till the match at OT. Owen to score against his former team... Edited November 14, 2009 by elfettucine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2009 Since Rafa has taken over, the score is 7wins 3draws 4 losses in favour of United. Form is temporary, class is permanent Let's wait till the match at OT. Owen to score against his former team... Agreed with the statistics... And Liverpool has won the last 3... Most likely Owen will be injured... and lets hope Vidic can finish the game for once... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
singabox 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 hav you further pic update to share... really like the way do up your place... i looking fwd collecting my keys nxt year and thinking of makeover the baywindow for bed too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 hav you further pic update to share... really like the way do up your place... i looking fwd collecting my keys nxt year and thinking of makeover the baywindow for bed too! Will try to post more pics tomorrow... Camera ran out of batteries.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 hello! it looks like a very very cozy place with the browns and orangey cove lights! now ur boy has a very cozy place to grow in.. and that white sofa.... wa.. must share tips on how to maintain k.. cus i also just got a white one... lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Hi hi... Managed to snap a few more photos before the camera went dead... Master bedroom with bed.... The bed quite good, with storage at the bottom.. Just pull from the end.. TV Console in the master bedroom... Master bedroom toilet... Installed with venetian blinds which I mentioned previously... A very very messy walk-in-wardrobe Now move in already, so really messy... I clean clean nice nice then post other room photos.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 This is the Lindam gate that I mentioned earlier... End up I did not need to fix it up to the wall. Just bend it to the correct shape and it can stand up itself.. Really good for people with balcony and dun want their kids to run there unattended... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 hello! it looks like a very very cozy place with the browns and orangey cove lights! now ur boy has a very cozy place to grow in.. and that white sofa.... wa.. must share tips on how to maintain k.. cus i also just got a white one... lol.. I just bought some leather cleaner that is meant for the cars... But agree lor... have to be extra extra careful.. Maybe after kena my first stain I bo chup liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
singabox 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 My son's room. This is his bed built on the bay window. Is the bed you built on the bay window of standard single size? Is it cold to sleep near the windows - any experience yet? Can you adv the wood & color used - thks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flora 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 i really like your white L-shape sofa! It looks so modern and comfy, totally blend in with your design!! May I ask where did u buy it?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hkching 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Is the bed you built on the bay window of standard single size? Is it cold to sleep near the windows - any experience yet? Can you adv the wood & color used - thks! Yup, it is the standard single size. Actually not too cold. You really under the window, so most of the wind will blow above you. If I feel cold, I will just shut the window above me and leave the other one opened. I feel quite nice when you wake up in the morning and got a full sky view. Calming effect.. I have been sleeping there for some nights and quite comfy. I just used dark laminates lor... ID advised that room shouldn't be bright so more cosy to sleep in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NoHorseRun 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2009 Hi hi... Managed to snap a few more photos before the camera went dead... Master bedroom with bed.... The bed quite good, with storage at the bottom.. Just pull from the end.. TV Console in the master bedroom... Master bedroom toilet... Installed with venetian blinds which I mentioned previously... A very very messy walk-in-wardrobe Now move in already, so really messy... I clean clean nice nice then post other room photos.. your house looks nice, however, I do have some comments; 1) the TV console in your MBR, left shelvings on the TV console makes the whole wall feature look very cluttered.. you should have gone without the shelvings. 2) MBR toilet, haha.. the cheap towel and the toiletries basket totally spoil the picture.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites