hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 engineer.... zzZzZz wooo...which field? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 engineer.... zzZzZz Same leh . Except Me assistant nia no wonder...cant see the sun... hahaha.... most work and "least pay" is what they describe engineering! Sianz...... what to do .... At least Marsh pay still higher then me .... me assistant nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 no wonder...cant see the sun... hahaha.... most work and "least pay" is what they describe engineering! ---> engineering Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 ---> engineering lol . Bro u also ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 lol . Bro u also ? Haha..yalah...sigh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 wooo...which field? chemical... how about you? no wonder...cant see the sun... hahaha.... most work and "least pay" is what they describe engineering! Same leh . Except Me assistant nia Sianz...... what to do .... At least Marsh pay still higher then me .... me assistant nia my company did some benchmarking recently and our pay is at the bottom 5 percentile in the industry. maybe just same or not too much better than you nia~ ---> engineering from this response, quite apparent that you are one of us... LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 chemical... how about you? Networking haha. You make more than I do! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 make more or less also S U C K S lah!!! As long as got the words Engineering!!!! LOL... yea la cannot make big money de... but so long as happy can liao and rondy, you're working as...? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 i draw construction drawings,u say lei,haha... Boring job! cherrrr.... i thought what interesting job you have.... today i've been staring at autocad for whole day also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 I thought chemical engineering pay quite well compare to electrical engineering for example. Networking is IT related field. there is a huge demand for such professionals in the market. Aiya, if ur work is a chore, then it is not boring liao. How many can really say they love their job.. hai. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 chemical... how about you? Networking haha. You make more than I do! Me manufacturing . hcbing , U networking ar ? then same as our good good friend kopi wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 I thought chemical engineering pay quite well compare to electrical engineering for example. Networking is IT related field. there is a huge demand for such professionals in the market. Aiya, if ur work is a chore, then it is not boring liao. How many can really say they love their job.. hai. yup it's good, but my co hor.... erm haha nvm la... at least i m still quite happy here, money can't buy happiness ya~ Me manufacturing . hcbing , U networking ar ? then same as our good good friend kopi wor mine actually can say manufacturing also... so long as there is a factory to play with, it's manufacturing?? packing now.... going home tomorrow~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 hcbing , U networking ar ? then same as our good good friend kopi wor Heh? kopi in networking/IT too ah? haha. We should all go his kopitiam lim kopi leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2010 Me manufacturing . hcbing , U networking ar ? then same as our good good friend kopi wor Heh? kopi in networking/IT too ah? haha. We should all go his kopitiam lim kopi leh. Wah u guys talking abt me behind my back sia LOL anyway I nvr consider myself an engineer or IT field leh, I consider myself clearing ppl's **** after they mess up LOL moreover I'm in a bao shua bao hai position in my company leh, take care of blackberry, servers, network, IP phone, user support...etc Zzzzzz its a shame i'm born with two hands since this job requires me to work with four -.-" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2010 Wah u guys talking abt me behind my back sia LOL anyway I nvr consider myself an engineer or IT field leh, I consider myself clearing ppl's **** after they mess up LOL moreover I'm in a bao shua bao hai position in my company leh, take care of blackberry, servers, network, IP phone, user support...etc Zzzzzz its a shame i'm born with two hands since this job requires me to work with four -.-" Haha kopi! I feel exactly the same way! I guess it's normal lah in our line...bao kah liao! but somehow I still got time to post in renotalk leh...why ah??!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites