Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 u and her sis in law very shu meh?haha..might as well go goggle liao,hahaha.. wow!u married all the way to singapore ah?my neighbour also hongkie! ha . K lah , anything u ask me lor . then I long distant call my sis-in-law then I can reply u guys mah lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 yup..my previous curtain made in shenzhen cost me $40 thanx thanx... i supposed $40 is in SGD hor? hmmm dunno if it will be very heavy to bring back to SG or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 thanx thanx... i supposed $40 is in SGD hor? hmmm dunno if it will be very heavy to bring back to SG or not... Wah...heavy or not ah? I'm lugging back my entire house's curtains back from Shanghai. 2 big trunks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 Wah...heavy or not ah? I'm lugging back my entire house's curtains back from Shanghai. 2 big trunks... wah you good.... bring back curtain for the whole house??? bro rondy... next few days in HK is going to rain rain rain hope it gets better when it's your turn to go http://www.hko.gov.hk/wxinfo/currwx/fndc.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 oh..raining and typhoon season!? I gotta transit in bangkok lei!!!!!!! yea... it's May liao... let's hope there won't be typhoon... *pray* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 u parying for yourself right?haha...u going back too! aiyah pray for both of us mahz... LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 wah you good.... bring back curtain for the whole house??? Haha...marshmallow, yaloh buying all of 'em in Shanghai. Cheaper and lotsa choices. Hope it's not gonna be that heavy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2010 Haha...marshmallow, yaloh buying all of 'em in Shanghai. Cheaper and lotsa choices. Hope it's not gonna be that heavy Hahaha... depends on what you buy ba... some night curtains can be heavy hee mind to share how much you spend on the curtains? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Hahaha... depends on what you buy ba... some night curtains can be heavy hee mind to share how much you spend on the curtains? Hmmm...not too sure of the tally so far coz MIL is helping with the purchases haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 Hmmm...not too sure of the tally so far coz MIL is helping with the purchases haha. wah u all got this SZ lobang sia ... hmmm should ask my tenant to bring me to SZ to look for good lo bang too . As usual , Rachel still feel that MBR should have curtain , and roller blind look just too office to her ... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 (edited) wah u all got this SZ lobang sia ... hmmm should ask my tenant to bring me to SZ to look for good lo bang too . As usual , Rachel still feel that MBR should have curtain , and roller blind look just too office to her ... haha I was contemplating that earlier. Then finally decided to have curtains in living, mbr and common room. Study room using roller blinds loh. Edited May 18, 2010 by hcbing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 roller blind more practical and its easier to maintain! But curtain,especially the day and night curtain give u a homely sense. Anyway,now i also never put up any curtain in my living area liao! KEEP IT!!DON want to collect dust! Haha...practical huh?! hmmm actually how you guys clean roller blinds? for those normal cloth curtains, i can just throw into washing machine to wash my bedroom now also no curtains de... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 curtain comes wt 2 usage... - to block the sun - to beautify the house to give it a homely feels Since my place no Sun shine in from the hall, don need to put up curtain in normal days bah! I guess your place no sun shine in too rt? actually i dunno... i leave home before sun rises, back home after sun sets~ haha~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2010 sooooooo long working hr ah?! working hour is not so bad la... but traveling time is quite a lot~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2010 what do u work as? engineer.... zzZzZz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites