Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

u stay where!?

Now i'm at CCK...

Still expensive leh . last night cost me 30++ with the midnight charges . Sometime the cab fare is more exp then my tickets to penang :(

Oh... :o there goes to show how ex cab fare is!!

My cab fare to airport is normally ~ $36 with midnite charge :(

Now i'm at CCK...

Oh... :o there goes to show how ex cab fare is!!

My cab fare to airport is normally ~ $36 with midnite charge :(

wah ... I think mine ard $32 nia . yrs indeed more exp

so late touch down ah, then poor Jaden must be real tired.

Little Jaden already ZZZZZzzzz in Rachel arm ... ha .... Rachel also ZZzzz on the cab . While I finally get to surf my renotalk and clubsnap with Rachel Iphone while on the cab. 1 week without internet sia ....

indeed!the cab fare comfirm more expensive than flying from Sin to penang!!!

But then if u go by coach lagi long time on the road la!

Divide by 3 of u ,then wu hua liao....around $10 per pax,haha..

true true .... nowaday taking coach to penang is impossible with little jaden. And also .... the price like bo hua to take coach too

yea man... to Penang is a very long trip by coach... no joke~

months ago i bot an air ticket by Jet star to KL this AUg,guess how much!?

I was thinking if i should go or not,if i take this flight,guess it would be the cheapest in my life!

Another record!hahaha

i'll make my guess....

$0 and just pay airport taxes? :D

i'll make my guess....

$0 and just pay airport taxes? :D

I guess 99cents .... ha

actually tiger charge infrant more expensive wor. $50 .... somemore no seat one ....

no lei...99cents inclusive of tax :P

LESS than s$1! :P

Ha . I got it right :)

:o u means Jaden also need to pay!?including tax?!And no seat?

Yup need to pay for Jaden . No need to pay the tax . but need $50 surcharge for infant (below 2yrs old) and not given any seat (only seat belt)

Sometime my tix cost ard 40+ (with tax) also cheaper then his .

Edited by Supersimon27

Ha . I got it right :)

Yup need to pay for Jaden . No need to pay the tax . but need $50 surcharge for infrant (below 2yrs old) and not given any seat (only seat belt)

Sometime my tix cost ard 40+ (with tax) also cheaper then his .

how can this be :o... they wanna discourage pple from bring infants on board is it....

rondy... how come with airport tax also so cheap? Airport also got promotion huh :P

how can this be :o... they wanna discourage pple from bring infants on board is it....

rondy... how come with airport tax also so cheap? Airport also got promotion huh :P

maybe they cannot ta han baby crying .... haha lol

what airline?i am going this mth..

CX $400 inclusive of tax.

When you going? i'll be back there later this month too.

Mine is those $23 Jetstar ticket :D

Edited by marshmallow

excluding tax la... after tax it's 169 two-way :) still cheap...

ya very cheap .... i rem last time I took jet star to HK is like ard 400- 500 (can't rem too many yrs back liao)

i am going on the 27th direct into Shenzhen.

If u are there around this time,i can bring u to the

wholesale curtain shops,wholesale cookery ware shops.

My friend is going there to purchase furniture too. :D

I will be going to Hong Kong for one day on the 30th.

U can check it out at G.O.D. shop in hong kong!

Alot of interesting home stuffs!

Aiyah i'm coming back on 27th... just miss :P

you going to SZ? i dun really like cos v chaotic... haha

i will probably check out G.O.D. on my next trip back, by then my home should be ready~ :dancingqueen: but i dun really like their recent collection le... hopefully in my next trip they will have more new stuff~ :yeah: