Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

nvr get the chance to go leh sigh :(

when u feel like going . let me know . I go arrange

heard the most recommended one is the lady with the red cap!

But i find it so so only lei...

and also not cheap!!!

hey!!penang also hot like H elL lei!!!

maybe worst than here!!!!!!

bring all the sun protection gear for jaden!!and a mini fan!haha :D

Ha . that's the one i talking abt. I never try so dun know. But rachel say super nice leh

ya, penang weather is hotter than here...have to keep jaden well hydrated and protected... :D

mini fan is a must for jaden . ha . I bring wherever i go

Yes yes bring along a pail of water and dip him inside LOL

!!!! :unsure:

MIA for 2 hr just now . ha . Cos rachel was nagging. "what r u doing ? I tot u take leave to help to pack" ops .....

ha . Penang char kway teow super exp sia . I think normal one RM$8 ... if add stuff i think can go till 12++ ...

lucky me vege .... wouldn't affect me

Hmmm..the last time I ate at the "Two sisters" stall 9 years back, it was RM 7.50 ah! Have fun, bro!

wah not bad . 9yrs only increase 50 cents nia

btw ... jus came back after ta bao lunch from admiraty mrt . The weather Super HOT sia .... sweat like **** .

wah not bad . 9yrs only increase 50 cents nia

btw ... jus came back after ta bao lunch from admiraty mrt . The weather Super HOT sia .... sweat like **** .

Haha. Now noon time leh. Sun directly above. Jaden taking nap ah? haha

Hi all seasoned forumers.. I have a delicious CKT in Penang to recommend.. Ah Leng Char Kway Teow at Jln Dato Kramat along Dunlop St. Big juicy prawns and add liao for Heh Kor "pissing prawn"! Very yummy.. Come to think of it I'm drooling already.. Went to Penang in Nov last yr and I miss eating it since..

The 2 sisters at mcallister rd I kinda over rated IMO..

Btw I earn no commission from Ah Leng..

wah ... cannot let rachel see . if not i got to go find for her liao. Got vegetarian food to recomend ?

Haha. Now noon time leh. Sun directly above. Jaden taking nap ah? haha

at nanny place . going to pick him and going off soon .... very soon ... rachel nagging again... ops

actually got one time by chance i was walking along the street,near the jetty/little india there got one very old coffeeshop,

the uncle fried the char kueh teow really delicious!!i think only rm$5! :thumbs up:

wah chim leh

Enjoy your trip bro :D

thanks bro . At t1 now. Rachel shopping I R-t ing haha

Bo lah . packing my stuff for my Penang trip mah . My sis-in-law getting married . Rem ?

Suppose to take half day then go airport direct. but too many thing unsettle and got no confident Rachel to pack alone . Later reach airport then find out this missing that forget then die liao . lol

so better pack myself , esp my camera and lenses :P

Enjoy your trip brother!

Welcome back! :D

how come u back so late last night ah?midnight flight?

ur cab fare must be alot from airport to woodlands! :o

Airport to Woodlands got TPE/SLE le... my cab fare from home to airport lagi more ex :(

welcome back, had a gd trip?

Weee ... thanks for the welcoming back :)

how come u back so late last night ah?midnight flight?

ur cab fare must be alot from airport to woodlands! :o

my flight touch down at ard 12.05am last night . Bo bian lor. Tiger scheduel is liek that de.

Welcome back! :D

Airport to Woodlands got TPE/SLE le... my cab fare from home to airport lagi more ex :(

Still expensive leh . last night cost me 30++ with the midnight charges . Sometime the cab fare is more exp then my tickets to penang :(