newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 wa bro! u n rachel really tok gong lei. blinds v v v nice! next time u can come help me do mine also! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Hi Simon, Nice blinds you got !! I can never have the talent to DIY.. Wanna ask, any idea how much it will cost outside if I get curtain makers to do for me (the blinds and rods) ? Newnyew jus make 3 set I think ard 500+ detail , maybe newnyew can advice here ? I got patience no talent.. i cant cut a straight line my mom sad.. say we never inherit her talent! actually not very straight . Just that Iphone cam not very clear can't zone into detail. wa bro! u n rachel really tok gong lei. blinds v v v nice! next time u can come help me do mine also! Phahaha. It's rachel ideal.... that day want to show u 1. but take out iphone liao forget then chat on something else... Can't help u do lah. different brand i think the roller different, scare spoil yrs liao how .... beside yrs so nice liao , don't need to do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
winn216 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hi Simon, Your home reno really very nice!!! Mind to share your quotation with me & may i have your contractor - Henry's contact no.? Thanks in advance Winn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Wah Bro!!the DIY blind v nice lor....interested to do for me also?? ....hehehehehehe I wish i have 1/2 of yr DIY talent lor...i failed all the way in school for Art de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hi Simon, Your home reno really very nice!!! Mind to share your quotation with me & may i have your contractor - Henry's contact no.? Thanks in advance Winn Hi winn , thanks for visiting my thread PM send Wah Bro!!the DIY blind v nice lor....interested to do for me also?? ....hehehehehehe I wish i have 1/2 of yr DIY talent lor...i failed all the way in school for Art de... Actually my Art also not good .... most of the ideas from Rachel one .... She think I do lor .... Not nice also not my fault Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hi winn , thanks for visiting my thread PM send Actually my Art also not good .... most of the ideas from Rachel one .... She think I do lor .... Not nice also not my fault it already very nice liao ah...i wonder if it me who do it...i think PD will beat the H*** out of me de...heheheheh...she know my standard in ART...but hor...abstract ART me v good...u keen bo??... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 it already very nice liao ah...i wonder if it me who do it...i think PD will beat the H*** out of me de...heheheheh...she know my standard in ART...but hor...abstract ART me v good...u keen bo??... hmmmm abstract ART ..... Really very ART leh ..... my reno complete liao .... maybe can try at those jus starting ..... hmmm ... how abt kopi place ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hmmmm abstract ART ..... Really very ART leh ..... my reno complete liao .... maybe can try at those jus starting ..... hmmm ... how abt kopi place ??? Paisey la...must wait for him to ask for me ma... for Abstract Art...anytime de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hmmmm abstract ART ..... Really very ART leh ..... my reno complete liao .... maybe can try at those jus starting ..... hmmm ... how abt kopi place ??? Paisey la...must wait for him to ask for me ma... for Abstract Art...anytime de... sorry hor i already asked New to do abstract art for me le your std too da vinci liao i cannot accept hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 sorry hor i already asked New to do abstract art for me le your std too da vinci liao i cannot accept hahahaha good lor...find others also dun want to find me lor...tsk tsk...still say my supporter...some more bro bro like dat ...sad liao la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 good lor...find others also dun want to find me lor...tsk tsk...still say my supporter...some more bro bro like dat ...sad liao la... eh different leh cos New got proven records for her art leh, yours hor, have to ask Ivy liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh different leh cos New got proven records for her art leh, yours hor, have to ask Ivy liao hahahahaha mine also proven lor...u go ask ivy, storm control, f4 n even AJ...even they cant make up what is it lor...not abstract enough meh??!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 mine also proven lor...u go ask ivy, storm control, f4 n even AJ...even they cant make up what is it lor...not abstract enough meh??!! wah ... like that u win .... confirm abstract. Ok set ... Kopi u got to reserve a space for BD to draw Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 mine also proven lor...u go ask ivy, storm control, f4 n even AJ...even they cant make up what is it lor...not abstract enough meh??!! hahahah talking abt that F4 just complained abt some of the pic i took for my reno, she says it's worst than what BD took hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) wah ... like that u win .... confirm abstract. Ok set ... Kopi u got to reserve a space for BD to draw hahahaha reminds me of the stephen chow show 唐伯虎点揪香 Edited November 17, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites