coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Wah I am same as you >.> Speaking of RT... this year is my 6th consec year of RT le Can become RT veteran liaoz, sianz how come my unit only recall back every 2years for highkey T__________T hahahahaha heng i was called back every yr thats why i completed my reservist earlier hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 hahahahaha heng i was called back every yr thats why i completed my reservist earlier hehehe alamak ... die ... til now i going go for 1 high key nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 kopi kor u heavier than me meh? i already 95kg lei! u 110kg? hahahahha Wah new so early today ah ? :o alamak ... die ... til now i going go for 1 high key nia eh bro actually i enjoy reservist leh but i hate RT though hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Wah new so early today ah ? :o ya lor ... I also shock to see u post b4 12pm .... haha rare new, interested in bangkok trip bo ? $38 nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 kopi kor u heavier than me meh? i already 95kg lei! u 110kg? hahahahha eh think is 2 X New = 95 kg is it ? also how you know i weight 110 kg wor ? so smart Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Bluff who!!!!u 95kg!!kns! why i look slimmer is it? eh think is 2 X New = 95 kg is it ? also how you know i weight 110 kg wor ? so smart i can sense it ma. haha... aiya just now my shelves were installed so wake up early lor. think contractors all scared of me liao. haiz i expect too much. will show pics tmr. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 why i look slimmer is it? i can sense it ma. haha... aiya just now my shelves were installed so wake up early lor. think contractors all scared of me liao. haiz i expect too much. will show pics tmr. Ya that's becos contractors do not have an artist mind leh how they know what you're thinking wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Ya that's becos contractors do not have an artist mind leh how they know what you're thinking wor Ha .... But it's yr right to expect high from them ... U customer mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Ya that's becos contractors do not have an artist mind leh how they know what you're thinking wor haiyo apply silicon need artist mind meh???!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 haiyo apply silicon need artist mind meh???!!! no mah what abt other stuff wor ? like shelve on the floor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 no mah what abt other stuff wor ? like shelve on the floor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Simon u coming tonight or tmr or sat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 wah you on a killing spree ah ? whichever blog i go hor i see you shooting me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 wah you on a killing spree ah ? whichever blog i go hor i see you shooting me leh hahaha ya! kill kill kill!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 hahaha ya! kill kill kill!!! wah so scary hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites