Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 ok me no angry liao. me posted more items in garage. must go there work ah no need angry. I want the ikea fame . I chop liao k. Meet u next week to collect can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 ya lah thats why i can access RT whole day mah :notti: wah, super gd . Me engineering line, so m/c shun shun I free, m/c break down I busy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Guys, thinking to buy clocks from hour style Can help me see which one nicer? Think the price should be the same . $90 SGD ... worth it bo ? Bro, Since your theme Retro...I will say a little red will be nice...go for the 1st one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 wah, super gd . Me engineering line, so m/c shun shun I free, m/c break down I busy Wah bro what kind of machine you repair ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Smt - surface mount technology . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Smt - surface mount technology . eh dun understand what is that ? hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 U know PCB? the green green colour boad that alot of component on it . Ya ... my machine mount the component on the board Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Guys, thinking to buy clocks from hour style Can help me see which one nicer? Think the price should be the same . $90 SGD ... worth it bo ? First one, a splash of color is good on a mono-theme. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 (edited) U know PCB? the green green colour boad that alot of component on it . Ya ... my machine mount the component on the board eh is it wafer ? :unsure: Edited November 7, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 eh is it wafer ? :unsure: hmmm ... that is semiconductor liao .... but something related lah .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 hmmm ... that is semiconductor liao .... but something related lah .... oh okie cos my wife also engineering line leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 oh okie cos my wife also engineering line leh I see .... then she should know what is SMT mah ... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 I see .... then she should know what is SMT mah ... ha asked her le she dunno what i meant wor hahahahaha maybe she dun understand my question hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 (edited) asked her le she dunno what i meant wor hahahahaha maybe she dun understand my question hahahaha Oh .... got a few technology mah start off with AI - auto insert - this one u know the capacitor and resistor the leg like big big one . Then must insert to the pcb one then SMT come in - like our HP . the component small then surface mount onto the PCB then come semicon - where all the wafer come in Edited November 7, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Oh .... got a few technology mah start off with AI - auto insert - this one u know the capacitor and resistor the leg like big big one . Then must insert to the pcb one then SMT come in - like our HP . the component small then surface mount onto the PCB then come semicon - where all the wafer come in ok it's getting late and you making me more confuse liao hahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites