Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

cant leh..1230pm going for the inspection leh... the seller stay till last night.. 3+ then 2nd appt.. no more ong lai to throw liao..maybe sat or what lor...see how..sian

Edited by momo13

i remembered i got the key,i open the door and just roll the pineapple in,thats all.haha..

And leave it there,the 2nd time then prepared the rice,salt and beans etc and throw in every corner.

I never pray. :P

I do it all together one ....

I think i got bring 5 kind of fruit and pray pray too .

rondy, think is because of location bah... sian hor now the market... :(

but on the bright side, i am collecting the keys later

wah gong xi gong xi

anyway i 1st time go into my house, it was with the FSM le so no pineapple or anything leh

he only told me my dong tu ceremony date. Prepare all the tea, rice wine, oranges and kim chuan to burn

think the salt and beans is after your reno is done then put in all corners of the house de :)

after reno!? :jawdrop:

too late liao,the spirit already live in the swee swee house liao lor.

I was told to throw in every corner to CAST THEM AWAY before reno lei!

eh dunno leh thats what the FSM told me wor

but i got pray to the 土地公 already mah so they will bo pi bo pi hehehehe :D

after reno!? :jawdrop:

too late liao,the spirit already live in the swee swee house liao lor.

I was told to throw in every corner to CAST THEM AWAY before reno lei!

same same .... After reno then throw salt like sian leh ....

make yr new house salty again . lol

same same .... After reno then throw salt like sian leh ....

make yr new house salty again . lol

Hahahaha ya lor but heck lah my mum ask me to do what i just do lor me also bo chup hahahaha :P

wa u all so gd hor, rent to make $$$...

i no more rooms left le... taoyan...

kopi kor! i also March de! u pisces or aries??

simon...hmm.. i think u younger than me 2yrs old lei.. ;)

wa u all so gd hor, rent to make $$$...

i no more rooms left le... taoyan...

kopi kor! i also March de! u pisces or aries??

simon...hmm.. i think u younger than me 2yrs old lei.. ;)

I'm a pisces le thats why very fickle minded 2 fishes swimming in opp direction :D