jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 haha.. really too free Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 hehe, i also got 2 of my rooms rented out.. extra income... Good choice . Can earn back Reno fee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 just because u big size?do u think someone Big size call someone small size gor gor?! WOWLAU!!!talk about age for one page!!!u all really can lei!!! no lah bro we same age leh call kor kor very funnie leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 alamak .... still discussing abt age .... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 alamak .... still discussing abt age .... ha aiya the little 8 yr old boy lah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 kopi,u not taking housing loan right?Huge sum of reno cost for u! He rich .... i think not taking loan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 kopi,u not taking housing loan right?Huge sum of reno cost for u! eh why suddenly ask me this again ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 2 floor kopi shop leh.. of cos high reno cost.. we 3 rm already around 30k he got 2 floors so multiple by 2 lor lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 ur 3 room also 30k ah?sama as mine... ha ... My 4room 21 + 3 k nia .... (not including fitting lah) But really depend what u guys doing one lah . Different pp differnt thing mah . See, if i build a console , feature wall , the other 2 room also wardrobe .... I think also near 30k liao .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 i ahppen to see ur sig,ur reno cost really huge! bo pian if given a choice i would not want to spend so much also anyway i do not think 60k is alot le i saw some ppl paid high COV and yet overhaul the whole house which might add up to the same amt or more money than me leh so i'm lucky to get a unit below val during this period le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 ya lor,u buying below COV and able to use the SAVED money to do reno lor. I paid 23k COV,so including reno also come to almost 60k! True also .... I almost bought a until that request 15k COV that is fully done up (maybe need another 5k to touch up nia) but I told rachel I rather look for something on val (which i got my for 1k) and use the money to do renovation . At least all the stuff is new and we can chose our colour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 ya lor,u buying below COV and able to use the SAVED money to do reno lor. I paid 23k COV,so including reno also come to almost 60k! True also .... I almost bought a until that request 15k COV that is fully done up (maybe need another 5k to touch up nia) but I told rachel I rather look for something on val (which i got my for 1k) and use the money to do renovation . At least all the stuff is new and we can chose our colour actually i nearly paid COV 25k for a EM too but due to the unreasonable request by the owner to let him stay for additional 2 months after 2nd appt for FREE i rejected it cos it's not as if he sold his place to me on val and below val what geez moreover i would rather spend more to overhaul my place that suits my taste rather than retain something by previous owner which i might not like le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) ur 3 room also 30k ah?sama as mine... my 3rm reno alone cost 27k liao.. notwithstanding electircal and such... see liao duno need to go heart centre or not lol Edited November 5, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 rondy, think is because of location bah... sian hor now the market... but on the bright side, i am collecting the keys later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 rondy, think is because of location bah... sian hor now the market... but on the bright side, i am collecting the keys later wow .... 2nd appointment liao so reno starting soon liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites