Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Not Amk , woodlands lol... oh ,yr parent place ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Then U r born in the piggy yrs lor .... Pig and dog very good friend one ok lah .... 32 only mah ... where got old ..... I'm also in the dog year coz I'm a Jan baby! so we are dog friends... haha my hubby is a piggy =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 I'm also in the dog year coz I'm a Jan baby! so we are dog friends... haha my hubby is a piggy =) ha me Jan baby too. almost become chicken but in the end after CNY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Jthk , u not 18 meh i WAS....14 yrs ago. '18' is my BD also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 i WAS....14 yrs ago. '18' is my BD also ha ... use birthday more logic ... if use age as nick, every yr also must change nick liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 oh ,yr parent place ar eh i think once my place is ready, my parents place also renting out 2 bedroom for extra income le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh i think once my place is ready, my parents place also renting out 2 bedroom for extra income le actually my parent thinking to rent out my old room ... but no intake leh . ha kopi , so late still not yet zzz ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 i WAS....14 yrs ago. '18' is my BD also eh if thats the case you same age as me mah where got older than me wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Wah bro you how old ? dun think you so old also right ? i 3 long, 2 short Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 actually my parent thinking to rent out my old room ... but no intake leh . ha kopi , so late still not yet zzz ar eh no le the night is still young hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 ha ... use birthday more logic ... if use age as nick, every yr also must change nick liao yeah... if change nick every yr then very bz lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh if thats the case you same age as me mah where got older than me wor Shud be older. I born in Jan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Shud be older. I born in Jan oh okie you win cos i born in Mar hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 oh okie you win cos i born in Mar hahahahaha come.. call kor kor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 come.. call kor kor Eh seriously if i call you kor kor hor you dun feel funnie meh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites