SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 I like to join the henner club also please. Contacts are appreciated. Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 I like to join the henner club also please. Contacts are appreciated. Cheers Pm send :0) Welcome to my T-blog ... Pls look ard ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 then by that time he should be married and you should sell your house and get a smaller house to stay in thus get some cash back from the profit from your house Me now already 4room .... smaller ? then 3 room liao ... or studio ..... hope Jaden want to stay with me next time .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Ask yourself lor,why u not staying with your parent!? Cos still got my bro mah .... my bro not yet marry. Then my parent place also very small . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Cos still got my bro mah .... my bro not yet marry. Then my parent place also very small . eh seriously bro even if you wants to stay with your parents hor, i doubt your wife would want to also so hor nowadays newly wed will prefer er ren shi jie de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh seriously bro even if you wants to stay with your parents hor, i doubt your wife would want to also so hor nowadays newly wed will prefer er ren shi jie de true also .... in fact rachel feel so happy we got our own flat .... but we are now 3 ren shi jie .... ops with my tenant we are 6 ren shi jie … hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 true also .... in fact rachel feel so happy we got our own flat .... but we are now 3 ren shi jie .... ops with my tenant we are 6 ren shi jie … hahaha huh ? you mean you rent your place out ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 yup simon rented 2 of his rooms out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 yup simon rented 2 of his rooms out oh okie not bad leh can earn extra income like that :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 oh okie not bad leh can earn extra income like that :good: ya lor ... to fund for Jaden education .... or maybe my next house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 How much u charge for ur rental ah?can disclose?! I think i pm u lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 pm me too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 pm me too ha ... U want to rent out also meh ? AMK i thing the rent higher .... actually u can jus sms me when u need the information earlier mah ...lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 hehe, i also got 2 of my rooms rented out.. extra income... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 ha ... U want to rent out also meh ? AMK i thing the rent higher .... actually u can jus sms me when u need the information earlier mah ...lol momo also interested to rent out ah?hehe Not Amk , woodlands lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites