coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Wah bro your tv is huge leh how big ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Wah bro your tv is huge leh how big ah ? 42" lor .... abit too big for my 1.8m distant .... advice u to go for 37 if the distant is too near Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 haha there u go bro.... mine is 1yr liao. so m sharing my experience welcome to father-hood!! Ha no wonder .... but actually i already plan ahead .... So u see my coffee table , dining chair , sofa , all round round one . So no corner for him to hit .... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 42" lor .... abit too big for my 1.8m distant .... advice u to go for 37 if the distant is too near eh bro me thinking of getting 46" and above for my living leh cos my distance is abt 5m away leh will it be too big or too small ah ? also how come in your pic the tv look so big ah ? at 1st i thought 52" leh :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 eh bro me thinking of getting 46" and above for my living leh cos my distance is abt 5m away leh will it be too big or too small ah ? also how come in your pic the tv look so big ah ? at 1st i thought 52" leh :o bo lah .... where got 52" ... include console si bo .... maybe include then 52" ... phahahah 5m ok ar .... I think u put 52" also can . Me can only put 52" only if i place it at the dinning area wall ...... phahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Good point to take note on the distance vs the size of the TV! Simon, I lub your carpet ley..... when i free i go Giant to source! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Ya .... really rare .... actually they got 2 colour black and grey (according to my friend grey one sold out only left black) but i must say hor .... I think most likely sold out le ... cos it's like a 1 time deal kind of thing . Cos only 1 design, 2 colour at promotion price of 69.90 or 79.90 (can't rem liao too but it's really cheap) At 1st still considering want to buy not … but since so cheap … so buy lor. Actually it also got the shinny blink blink thing … but my camera cannot take Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 grey is nicer lah! William just called me,he is in Hafary choosing tiles. wah choose tile in Tue afternoon one ar ... ha ... no need work ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 can't sell my coffee table lah . that's one of the icon of my house . Me not like newnyew ... buy stuff to sell off wa talk bad abt me sia.... btw, im having a promotion BUY 2 FREE 2 pantons now. started a new topic de. must go garage sales there work ah. hahah... eh u look so young in the wedding pic lei. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 wa talk bad abt me sia.... btw, im having a promotion BUY 2 FREE 2 pantons now. started a new topic de. must go garage sales there work ah. hahah... eh u look so young in the wedding pic lei. wat u mean I look young in the pic? I am young ok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 wat u mean I look young in the pic? I am young ok. Wah bro if you're 27 means you r much younger than me leh :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 living room looks nice Simon... good job! love your coffee table... from where ah? contemplating changing mine... urs suit my black and white theme! are there drawers or compartments in it? thanks so much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 wat u mean I look young in the pic? I am young ok. haiya, i mean look underage to get married ma rachel looks like one of the HK actress but dunno name hehe! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) Wah bro if you're 27 means you r much younger than me leh :o ha, I'm really 27. But my Nick supersimon27 the 27 mean my birthday not my age. Cos I been using this Nick since I was 15 yrs old . At that time alot pp tot I am 27 yrs old . Ha now really 27 Liao. Time really pass .... Kopi, u how old ? Edited November 3, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 living room looks nice Simon... good job! love your coffee table... from where ah? contemplating changing mine... urs suit my black and white theme! are there drawers or compartments in it? thanks so much! got from mode studio - but buy at own risk k. Cos it's under red apple Corp where a lot of pp complaint . No drawer or anything . Just a bowl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites