Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Now then i realise i also cannot see yr pic at my company :(

That think I can see yr picture is becos i'm at home ... sign ... xian 1/2

Simon,

I can't even see your avator photo...from my company leh...You post using flickr right?

Oh pretty you wake up liao ah ? it's still consider early leh hahahaha :P

taoyan call me pretty :wub: i will paiseh de.

i heard someone talking abt me so appear lor.

just vacuum whole house so tired!!

sometimes dunno is it gd to have the osim iecologi.

carrying it around no joke lor.

Yes thats the thing, VC is designed so huge till it's so difficult to carry it ard leh

moreover i think i will faint if i carry it upstairs to vacuum leh hahahaha

ar .... iecologi.... Me considering ... Is it good ?

One day they will blog Renotalk too...hahahaaa

Yup , danny , all my photo using flickr ...

Wah ... i also scare they ban renotalk .... I sure bored until die one

ar .... iecologi.... Me considering ... Is it good ?

its gd la but its almost 17kg without water yet

but the rollers v smooth so v easy to move around.

i bought 2nd hand at $400.

first time use it at my previous place walau so scary! i suck my 3yrs old mattress n here r the pics!

imagine those many yrs never suck one!

4055307296_b9f0f3bce7.jpg4055307298_71cb75bed7.jpg

its gd la but its almost 17kg without water yet

but the rollers v smooth so v easy to move around.

i bought 2nd hand at $400.

first time use it at my previous place walau so scary! i suck my 3yrs old mattress n here r the pics!

imagine those many yrs never suck one!

4055307296_b9f0f3bce7.jpg4055307298_71cb75bed7.jpg

Wah ... look the same when the delpin promotor demo the VC at my place