Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 momo13 said: yup henry has lots of ideas for choosing tiles ya lor .... That time we ask his comment about the features wall tile on my MBR toilet …. The very resort one. His comment is ….. This tile is not about nice or not nice already…. It’s an art …. Those who know how to appreciate will like it …. Those who don’t might not …. After installed he keep telling me it’s very nice …. (Are he hinting me that he is very artistic ?) . Ha … Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 ya lor my wife asked him about wanting to do resort feel in the mbr toilet, he got quite abit of comments leh.. but not as much as urs.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 One more new member join the Henner .... clap clap clap clap .... Welcoming Dmay ..... wonder if she visit my T-blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Supersimon27 said: One more new member join the Henner .... clap clap clap clap .... Welcoming Dmay ..... wonder if she visit my T-blog Simon massively promoting Henner club ah Need an online presence? haha~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fz599 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 hi, can i have henry's contact? thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 fz599 said: hi, can i have henry's contact? thks sure . sending u in 5 min time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Supersimon27 said: One more new member join the Henner .... clap clap clap clap .... Welcoming Dmay ..... wonder if she visit my T-blog Of cos, how can I miss your T-blog... and all the other Henner's Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 dmay said: Of cos, how can I miss your T-blog... and all the other Henner's Ha ... Do rem to start yr blog too ... We will go in support u one :0 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 I like your house layout, squarely n spacious. Nice work. it seems fast to complete everything within a month. Do u mind to share the breakdown of your reno cost (PM me if u dun mind) Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 jthk18 said: I like your house layout, squarely n spacious. Nice work. it seems fast to complete everything within a month. Do u mind to share the breakdown of your reno cost (PM me if u dun mind) Thanks. had pm henry contact tou Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happypie 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 Supersimon27 said: Common toilet hihi.. ur house is really v nicely done.. saw that u used grooved white tiles for ur toilet walls.. v chio! i like it!.. thinking of using it as well.. juz concerned about maintenance wise.. issit easy to maintain? my hubby says the grooves will trap dirt and it's hard to maintain.. so wondering if u could share ur experience.. thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happypie 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 Supersimon27 said: Mine is total of 26 ft kitchen (10ft top 16 ft bottom) with solid top with the base for less then $4000 $4000 include the cove lighting (light (itself) + lighting point + installation) + hacking of old cabinet I actually got 2 part too another small part beside my fridge ohhh i realise the layout of my kitchen is exactly the same as urs!! haha.. i really like ur red & white themed kitchen.. really nice.. and bcos it's longish, i guess there's a limitation as to how we can play around with the layout.. but what i have in mind looks pretty similar as urs.. heee.. u mind taking more pics of ur kitchen to show? thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 happypie said: hihi.. ur house is really v nicely done.. saw that u used grooved white tiles for ur toilet walls.. v chio! i like it!.. thinking of using it as well.. juz concerned about maintenance wise.. issit easy to maintain? my hubby says the grooves will trap dirt and it's hard to maintain.. so wondering if u could share ur experience.. thanks!! No leh , as it's a glossy tile , u can remove any dirt easily . So far I got no issue washing my toilet . But maybe still too early as i only stay only 4month only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 happypie said: ohhh i realise the layout of my kitchen is exactly the same as urs!! haha.. i really like ur red & white themed kitchen.. really nice.. and bcos it's longish, i guess there's a limitation as to how we can play around with the layout.. but what i have in mind looks pretty similar as urs.. heee.. u mind taking more pics of ur kitchen to show? thanks!! sure sure . but must wait over the weekend, too busy with jaden .... If u interested to view the real thing can jus pop by if u stay near. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 happypie said: hihi.. ur house is really v nicely done.. saw that u used grooved white tiles for ur toilet walls.. v chio! i like it!.. thinking of using it as well.. juz concerned about maintenance wise.. issit easy to maintain? my hubby says the grooves will trap dirt and it's hard to maintain.. so wondering if u could share ur experience.. thanks!! indeed... his house reno is nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites