Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Hi angel , i use floorplanner . Do a search in yahoo. It's a online program

Ok, I will see if I can learn to use that. I suck with 3D drawing! :P

Edited by worldangel

wah do post pic! :)

sad to say ... the bed only be in late June. Cos the colour we chose out of stock liao . So bo bian have to wait .... (still have to pay extra for 2nd delivery)

The lighting story.

Install the light last sat with my electrician.

My living room light

3584795965_28fd698ca0.jpg

with 2 option white or yellow

3584796013_3f230085a8.jpg

My MBR toilet wall light

3585602746_8744c4fe46.jpg

Behind mirror not yet up

My foyer light

3584795855_aef802cb4c.jpg

Last but no least - My dinning " Discoco pendant light" - funny name right . That's what i got from yahoo search .ha

I spend 4hr assemble

1st hr

3584796069_850c4cf21f.jpg

2hr pass

3585602906_7214f59d80.jpg

final result

3585602960_9a13366973.jpg

New pic which i took today - with my dinning wall painted

3584796233_5af25ecfe0.jpg

Plastic still not yet remove

Last but no least - My dinning " Discoco pendant light" - funny name right . That's what i got from yahoo search .ha

I spend 4hr assemble

1st hr

2hr pass

final result

ee swee lor!!! :good:

heyhey..congrats!!! we are looking at sofa, coffee table and bed too...ask u ar..where's cellini SK?

International Furniture Centre

62 Sungei Kadut Loop

#01-17/19

Tel : +65 63670225

cellini

Sk = Sungei Kadut

International Furniture Centre

62 Sungei Kadut Loop

#01-17/19

Tel : +65 63670225

cellini

Sk = Sungei Kadut

thanks!! wa seh..ur lighting very chio

Some stuff that i bought .

My W.C for both toilet which i bought from Lookz - Will take photo of actual toilet this weekend - stay tune

3585603092_bb1db85e90.jpg

My MBR sink from Poh choo

3585603150_a25a06457d.jpg

thanks!! wa seh..ur lighting very chio

Thx thx

Search for days. And visit many many shop . It’s either I like Rachel dun like or She like but I feel that it’s too simple. Some over budget some too common.

Finally we saw this and we bought it on the spot as we had found our “Dream light”. Love at 1st sign

Thx thx

Search for days. And visit many many shop . It’s either I like Rachel dun like or She like but I feel that it’s too simple. Some over budget some too common.

Finally we saw this and we bought it on the spot as we had found our “Dream light”. Love at 1st sign

how much u got it for ley?:)

I spend 4hr assemble

1st hr

2hr pass

final result

very nice light!!! Wah...the time spent to assemble it is like...? not an easy job!