Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 at first glance like u posting but looked closer the nick has another digit 2 and w/o the pic Ha ... maybe got many supersimon .... but only 1 little Jaden Pic wah, you must be very popular for them to spam yr blog! Pai seh pai seh lah Hi there! Love your design. Am getting a 4NG in Bedok Reservoir Road, handover in October. May I have Henry's contact too? Am highly interested in what he has to offer. Thank you! Pm send Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sanntan 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 Thanks much!! Will try to contact him tomorrow. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meander 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2010 Hi, I am looking to renovate my house too. Can you pls pm me henry's contact? Thanks in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Pm send Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
metct2002 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2010 Hi Supersimon27, I am looking for a suitable ID/contractor, can pm me Henry's contact? Thanks ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Hi Supersimon27, I am looking for a suitable ID/contractor, can pm me Henry's contact? Thanks ! Hi Supersimon, care to share with me henry's contact and maybe his co website? What was your quotation? Able to share to? Pm send Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Your photos posted in the other thread very nice leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Bro,how are u these days?doing good?Hehe... Your genting make big bucks now lei,hehe.. Congrats! Sold long ago le leh $1.50 already sold .... sad sad Your photos posted in the other thread very nice leh! Hi gal , you mean this ? Hey guys , I went Punggol during the weekend . Some photo to share C&C most welcomed 1# 2# 3# 4# Nowaday hobby change to photography Glad that u like it . Will update more sunset photo I told few days back at waterfront park and duxton Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kor69 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Nowaday hobby change to photography Glad that u like it . Will update more sunset photo I told few days back at waterfront park and duxton :o I stay in Punggol... also neber see it soooo BEAUTIFUL before :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Syukur 1 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 :o I stay in Punggol... also neber see it soooo BEAUTIFUL before :o Simon, Does Henry provides 3D drawing? Space planning and design ideas? Or perhaps any portfolio for us people who doesn't have any idea of what sort of designs we want... Kindly advise.. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 Simon, Does Henry provides 3D drawing? Space planning and design ideas? Or perhaps any portfolio for us people who doesn't have any idea of what sort of designs we want... Kindly advise.. Thanks Space planning yes . Design ideas ... hmmm consider Yes ba . But for my case , I want the design myself 3D drawing , yes and No ... Cos my time dun have ... but I start to see new Henner getting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 Hi guys, just to share some pictures taken recently. C&C most welcomed: Waterfront park @ Woodlands sunset view 1# 2# 3# 4# 5# Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 6# Pinnacle @ Duxton sunset & night view 7# 8# 9# 10# Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 11# 12# 13# 14# 15# Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 16# Share this post Link to post Share on other sites