marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 yeah..alot of people said its like Jb..unsafe etc.haha.... But i have live there for 8 yrs or more. you good... i cannot tahan LOL... when my sis goes up to buy stuff also chop chop come, chop chop go my dad and bro are okie though... maybe guys can tolerate chaotic environment better hahaha i'm going back again in Aug, will you be going there too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 Aug I am going to KL/Ipoh if u go during Aug,will be belly Hot!!!! Tak bolei tahan!!!! Hide in the massage parlour ok?!haha yea it's very hot... that's why summer holiday is Jul/Aug mahz... too hot to study hahaha but no choice le gotta go back at that time... the only consolation is the summer mega sales hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 u going there for business?for how long? actually i'm going home... hee used to travel there for business though, but current job dun require traveling liao will be there for ~1 week what you plan to do in your May trip? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 actually i'm going home... hee used to travel there for business though, but current job dun require traveling liao will be there for ~1 week what you plan to do in your May trip? U from KL ar ? So PR or convert liao ? Rachel hometown is Kedah . But now their whole family shift to Butterworth liao . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 U from KL ar ? So PR or convert liao ? Rachel hometown is Kedah . But now their whole family shift to Butterworth liao . Simon, my home is in HK la... Rondy is the one going to KL in Aug Kedah very far wor... i remember passing by there when going to Langkawi for holiday Now still PR... Planning to convert soon actually have been in SG for many years liaoz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 Simon, my home is in HK la... Rondy is the one going to KL in Aug Kedah very far wor... i remember passing by there when going to Langkawi for holiday Now still PR... Planning to convert soon actually have been in SG for many years liaoz. oh ... haha ... too many state till i blur .... ha Yup kedah very near to thailand liao ... at the end of malaysia liao . Heng now they shift . If not i need another 2hr from penang airport back to my in-law place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 oh ... haha ... too many state till i blur .... ha Yup kedah very near to thailand liao ... at the end of malaysia liao . Heng now they shift . If not i need another 2hr from penang airport back to my in-law place Actually Penang and Kedah are equally far rite... just that Penang is accessible by plane...? i wanna go Penang leh... heard that there's a lot of good food there~ *drooling* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 Actually Penang and Kedah are equally far rite... just that Penang is accessible by plane...? i wanna go Penang leh... heard that there's a lot of good food there~ *drooling* no no . Penang nearer to Singapore. If take coach - penang ard 9-10hr can reach . kedah need ard 11-12hr . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 haha..Simon blur liao! so u have any property in Hkg?i stay in many part of hkg before,work there and stay there before too. Erm..so i suppose u miss Hkg also lor?haha.. U think so easy meh .... so many pp all specialize in different state .. phhahaha But now I think we got Sheng zhen + Bangkok – Rondy Taiwan – kopi HK - marshmallow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 Alamak ... I know nothing one wor .... everytime is my sis-in-law bring me ard one wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 u go so many times liao still donno the place well meh!!!! next time i go penang i will consult u! Where got so many time .... every time I go penang is to go back kedah from penang... theorycally I been to their airport the most time. I can bring u ard Penang air-port if u like Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 haha..Simon blur liao! so u have any property in Hkg?i stay in many part of hkg before,work there and stay there before too. Erm..so i suppose u miss Hkg also lor?haha.. yea lor i miss home you were in SZ/HK for 8 years? that's quite long le... i dun have a chance to stay in different districts... although my family moved house 4 times since i was born, 3 times were before i turn 2 yrs old hahaha i wish i can own property in HK too... already got problem owning one in SG liao, let alone HK oh kopi gor is from Taiwan...? or he goes there frequently? u go so many times liao still donno the place well meh!!!! next time i go penang i will consult u! dun consult him la... consult Rachel better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 yea lor i miss home you were in SZ/HK for 8 years? that's quite long le... i dun have a chance to stay in different districts... although my family moved house 4 times since i was born, 3 times were before i turn 2 yrs old hahaha i wish i can own property in HK too... already got problem owning one in SG liao, let alone HK oh kopi gor is from Taiwan...? or he goes there frequently? dun consult him la... consult Rachel better I think kopi grand parent from taiwan or something like that consult rachel ? my sotong wife ? ha ...lol... I think I better then phahhahaa that day she still asking me where is the toilet of penang airport -_-" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 I think kopi grand parent from taiwan or something like that consult rachel ? my sotong wife ? ha ...lol... I think I better then phahhahaa that day she still asking me where is the toilet of penang airport -_-" hahahahaha okie... then we ask you to consult your sis in law okie~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 u and her sis in law very shu meh?haha..might as well go goggle liao,hahaha.. wow!u married all the way to singapore ah?my neighbour also hongkie! no la i studied here then continue to work lor... haha your area normally not many HKers de wor... btw ask you... did you ever try to make curtains from SZ and bring back?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites