crystal05 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2010 Hi Supersimon, your house reno is super! I like the kitchen alot (but mine is the small square type).. Can you pm me the contacts and also the quotation from Henry? I'm getting my keys next year, but wanna do some research first Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Hi, im newbie here. After reading your blog find that your ID doing a good job here. Can pm me Henry contact? Thanks. Hi Supersimon, your house reno is super! I like the kitchen alot (but mine is the small square type).. Can you pm me the contacts and also the quotation from Henry? I'm getting my keys next year, but wanna do some research first Thanks! Both Pm send Do note that Henry is a contractor and communication during Renovation is very important. He got his style of working so you guys got to meet him up and see if you feel comfortable to work hand in hand with him Not to worry , most of the henner doesn't have much problem . Best regards Simon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Wah, bro. You're early. In office liao ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Wah, bro. You're early. In office liao ah? ha ... If i go office , u wouldn't see me post so early one. Cos got morn meeting ar.. issue ar ... ... etc etc (sometime late leh ... shhhhhhh.....) On leave today U also early hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Wah...so shiok! Tomorrow I'll be on leave. Air-cond man and citygas folks coming for installation. Bad weather ah lately. So hot! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Wah...so shiok! Tomorrow I'll be on leave. Air-cond man and citygas folks coming for installation. Bad weather ah lately. So hot! Personally I dun like to turn on air con one. beside , Jaden tend to get sick easily whenever we switch on air-con ... but for the pass 1 week ... really bu-ta-han .... ha ... every night on air-con Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Personally I dun like to turn on air con one. beside , Jaden tend to get sick easily whenever we switch on air-con ... but for the pass 1 week ... really bu-ta-han .... ha ... every night on air-con Yaloh...really hot these few days. So how's Jaden now ah? How heavy liao? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Wah bro take leave to go take photos ah ? so shiok envy sia LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Yaloh...really hot these few days. So how's Jaden now ah? How heavy liao? haha 9kg ++ ? ha . dun know the latest weight leh wow!so good on leave and rest at home?! Wah bro take leave to go take photos ah ? so shiok envy sia LOL Bo lah . packing my stuff for my Penang trip mah . My sis-in-law getting married . Rem ? Suppose to take half day then go airport direct. but too many thing unsettle and got no confident Rachel to pack alone . Later reach airport then find out this missing that forget then die liao . lol so better pack myself , esp my camera and lenses Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 then better start packing fast...still RT-ing LOL Bon voyage and enjoy penang! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 i missed the penang food such as the char kway teow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 then better start packing fast...still RT-ing LOL Bon voyage and enjoy penang! MIA for 2 hr just now . ha . Cos rachel was nagging. "what r u doing ? I tot u take leave to help to pack" ops ..... i missed the penang food such as the char kway teow... ha . Penang char kway teow super exp sia . I think normal one RM$8 ... if add stuff i think can go till 12++ ... lucky me vege .... wouldn't affect me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 MIA for 2 hr just now . ha . Cos rachel was nagging. "what r u doing ? I tot u take leave to help to pack" ops ..... ha . Penang char kway teow super exp sia . I think normal one RM$8 ... if add stuff i think can go till 12++ ... lucky me vege .... wouldn't affect me nvr get the chance to go leh sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 heard the most recommended one is the lady with the red cap! But i find it so so only lei... and also not cheap!!! hey!!penang also hot like H elL lei!!! maybe worst than here!!!!!! bring all the sun protection gear for jaden!!and a mini fan!haha ya, penang weather is hotter than here...have to keep jaden well hydrated and protected... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Yes yes bring along a pail of water and dip him inside LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites